The leadership team at Lincoln University is committed, above all, to students like you. Starting at the top with our president and continuing down to every member of the school's staff, these educators and administrators are dedicated to giving you the support you need to succeed and empowering you to be your very best

Leadership Team

We're proud to have this group of talented, insightful, and dedicated individuals guiding Lincoln into its future.

  • President: Brenda A. Allen, Ph.D.
  • Dean of Faculty: Patricia A. Joseph, Ph.D.
  • Interim Vice President for Student Success & Dean of the College: Dorcas Colvin, Ed.D.
  • Vice President for Human Resources: Jake Tanksley, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
  • Director of Athletics & Recreational Services: Harry O. Stinson, III, M.S.-SA
  • Associate Vice President for Student Success, Health & Wellness: Frederick T. Faison, M.Ed., M.Div., Ed.D.
  • Vice President for Finance & Administration: Charles T. Gradowski, CPA
  • Vice President for Institutional Advancement & Executive Director, Lincoln University Foundation: Ava Willis-Barksdale, M.Ed.
  • Chief of Staff: Diane M. Brown, MHS
  • Director of Public Safety: Marc R. Partee, M.S.
  • Chief Information Officer: Justin McKenzie, M.S., M.B.A.
  • Vice President and Chief Operations Officer: Tiffany Lee, Ph.D.

University Governance