Student Club

Clubs and Organizations

The best way to get to know your campus community…to enrich your Lincoln experience…to gain important leadership and social skills…and to unwind from your academic schedule is by participating in some of our many clubs and organizations.

Active student organizations are available for a broad range of interests.

CLUBS AND ORGANIZATIONS PRESIDENT PRESIDENT'S EMAIL
African Student Association (ASA) Clement Julius clement.julius@lions.lincoln.edu
Big Sister Little Sister Nikia Lites nikia.lites@lions.lincoln.edu
Biology Club Jamal Maloney Jr. jamal.maloney@lions.lincoln.edu
Carribean Student Association (CSA) Jalecia Williams jalecia.williams@lions.lincoln.edu
Generation Action Zoey Tate zoey.tate@lions.lincoln.edu
Gentleman Qualities (GQ) Terrence Thompson terrence.thomson@lions.lincoln.edu
Inferno Nicholas Hinson-McNeil nicholas.hinsonmcneil@lions.lincoln.edu
Investment Club McKayla Miller mckayla.miller@lions.lincoln.edu
Let's Feed Philly Chasity Alexander chasity.alexander@lions.Lincoln.edu
Lincoln University Speech and Debate Kaziah Lucas-Innocent kaziah.lucasinnocent@lions.Lincoln.edu
LoccedNMelanin Jessica Kaba jessica.kaba@lions.lincoln.edu
LU College Democrats Hashone Carry hashone.carry@lions.lincoln.edu
M'Brace Raquel Moses raquel.moses@lions.lincoln.edu
Minority Association of Pre-Medical Students (MAPS) Jamal Maloney Jr, jamal.maloney@lions.lincoln.edu
National Association of Black Accountants (NABA) Xaire Givens-Fennnell xaire.givensfennell@lions.lincoln.edu
National Council of Negro Women (NCNW) Romika-Grace Volcy romikagrace.volcy@lions.lincoln.edu
ONYX Amaris Marks amaris.marks@lions.lincoln.edu 
People Standing United (PSU) NyAirr St John nyairr.stjohnjohnson@lions.lincoln.edu
Periodt Menstrual Supply HUB Anya Benson anya.benson@lions.lincoln.edu
Pre-Vet Club Logan Anderson logan.anderson@lions.lincoln.edu
PUMP Legacy Charlette Hardy charlette.hardy@lions.lincoln.edu
Reconstructing Sisters Visions and Purposes Inc. (RSVP) Mariah Bagley mariah.bagley@lions.lincoln.edu
Reconstruction Step Team Tyra Mitchell tyra.mitchell@lions.lincoln.edu
Sigma Tau Delta English Honors Society Dajah Burrows dajah.burrows@lions.lincoln.edu
Society for Advancement of Chicanos/Hispanics and Native
 Americans in Science (SACNAS)
Elegaci DeCoteau elegaci.decoteau@lions.lincoln.edu
Spectrum Solomon Murphy solomon.murphy@lions.lincoln.edu
The Real, Unfiltered College Experience (TRUCE) McKayla Miller mckayla.miller@lions.lincoln.edu
Thurgood Marshall Law Society Jeanette Bernard jeanette.bernard@lions.lincoln.edu
We Are 1 Destiny-Erica Sims destinyerica.sims@lions.Lincoln.edu
Young Kings Movement Marquis Jemmott marquis.jemmott@lions.lincoln.edu
Ziana Fashion Club Reed Smith reed.smith@lions.Lincoln.edu

 

GREEK AND SOCIAL FELLOWSHIPS PRESIDENT PRESIDENT'S EMAIL
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. (Epsilon Nu) Tamia Ellison tamia.ellison@lions.lincoln.edu
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. (Nu) Terrell Taylor terrell.taylor@lions.lincoln.edu
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. (Zeta Omega) Cobree Hooper cobree.hooper@lions.lincoln.edu
Groove Phi Groove Social Fellowship, Inc. (Mighty Lion) Jeremiah Johnson jeremiah.johnson@lions.lincoln.edu
Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc. (Epsilon Epsilon) Daniel Tackie daniel.tackie@lions.lincoln.edu
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. (Epsilon) Reed Smith reed.smith@lions.lincoln.edu
Kappa Kappa Psi National Honorary Band Fraternity (Mu Sigma) Dayvon Cooley dayvon.cooley@lions.lincoln.edu
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. (Beta) Trent Patrick trent.patrick@lions.lincoln.edu
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. (Mu) Armour Lee armour.lee@lions.lincoln.edu
Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. (Xi Theta)  Keianndra Currie keianndra.currie@lions.lincoln.edu
Sigma Alpha Iota International Music Fraternity (Mu Sigma) Taylor Richardson taylor.richardson@lions.lincoln.edu
Swing Phi Swing Social Fellowship, Inc. (Gendaga Bimbisha Tabu) Aaliyiah Moye-Tati aaliyiah.moyetati@lions.lincoln.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. (Delta Delta) Cheyenne Johnson cheyenne.johnson@lions.lincoln.edu

For more information, contact the Office of Student Life & Development.