Student Club

Clubs and Organizations

The best way to get to know your campus community…to enrich your Lincoln experience…to gain important leadership and social skills…and to unwind from your academic schedule is by participating in some of our many clubs and organizations.

Active student organizations are available for a broad range of interests.

ORGANIZATION PRESIDENT  PRESIDENT'S EMAIL
A.C.T Khadijah Morgan  Khadijah.morgan@lions.lincoln.edu
Admissions Student Ambassador Program Kelli Dixon kelli.dixon@lions.lincoln.edu
African student association Ebere Nwanegwo Eberechukwu.nwanegwo@lions.lincoln.edu
Alpha Phi Omega National Service Fraternity  Yaasantewa Mensah  yaasantewa.mensah@lions.lincoln.edu
Bethel Campus Fellowship faith nimely faith.nimely@lions.lincoln.edu
Big Sister Little Sister  Keisha Lewis Keisha.lewis@lions.lincoln.edu
Biology Club Josephine Nimely josephine.nimely@lions.lincoln.edu
Black Minds Advancing  Jalen Pritchett jalen.pritchett@lions.lincoln.edu
Business Club Khanina Stanford khanina.stanford@lions.lincoln.edu
Caribbean Student Association  Krystahl Gordon krystahl.gordon@lions.lincoln.edu
Explosions Dance Ensemble  Daejah Merrill daejah.merrill@lions.lincoln.edu
FAME Kyle Fisher kyle.fisher@lions.lincoln.edu 
Financially Literate Individuals Kiara Fischer  kiara.fischer@lions.lincoln.edu
Generation Action  Jada Thompson jada.thompson@lions.lincoln.edu
Gentleman Qualities  John Horsley john.horsley@lions.lincoln.edu
Health Science Club Erin Williams erin.williams@lions.lincoln.edu
Her Campus: Lincoln Chapter Z'Sakina Jackson zsakina.jackson@lions.lincoln.edu
Higher Better Movement Tiffany Ashwood tiffany.ashwood@lions.lincoln.edu
House of Essance Avani S Cheatham avani.cheatham@lions.lincoln.edu
In our own voice: National Black Women's Reproductive Justice Agenda    
ISPIT Shaniece Brown shaniece.holmesbrown@lions.lincoln.edu
Jumpers In Demand  Iniah Benjamin iniah.benjamin@lions.lincoln.edu
KNOW MORE: SVPI  Shamya Z Hutchinson shamya.hutchinson@lions.lincoln.edu
Let's Feed Philly! Makayla Dereef 

 

makayla.dereef@lincoln.edu 

LinconUFilm Precious Jones precious.jones@lions.lincoln.edu
Lion Media  Destiny Williams Destiny.Williams@lions.lincoln.edu
M'BRACE Deavian Pratt DEAVIAN.PRATT@lions.LINCOLN.EDU
Minority Association of Pre-health Students (MAPS) Brianna Blake brianna.blake@lions.lincoln.edu
NAACP Gloryjah Robinson gloryjah.robinson@lions.lincoln.edu
National Council of Negro Women InC. Osarieme Enabulele osarieme.enabulele@lions.lincoln.edu
National Society of Black Engineers Eunice Obi president.nsbelions@gmail.com
Onyx Dance Troupe Diamond Smith-Cyrus diamond.smithcyrus@lions.lincoln.edu 
P.U.M.P Legacy Nadirah Jackson nadirah.jackson@lions.lincoln.edu
People Standing United  Terrell Taylor Terrell.taylor@lions.lincoln.edu
Queens Living Through Legacy Kayla Wallington kayla.wallington@lions.lincoln.edu
Reconstructing Sisters Visions and Purposes Inc. (RSVP) Auzsa Pryor auzsa.pryor@lions.lincoln.edu
Reconstruction Step Team  Brittney Hayes brittney.hayes@lions.lincoln.edu
SACNAS (Society for Advancement of Chicanos/Hispanics and Native Americans in Science) Lincoln University Chapter Cedar Davidson cedar.davidson@lions.lincoln.edu
Sarai sisters  Zaiyanna Anderson zaiyanna.anderson@lions.lincoln.edu 
Sigma Tau Delta  Imani Decuir Imani.decuir@lions.lincoln.edu
Sisters That Are Respected Seriously  Z'Sakina Jackson zsakina.jackson@lions.lincoln.edu
SPECTRUM Zuri Poole zuri.poole@lions.lincoln.edu
Student Athlete Advisory Committee Selena Mulet selena.mulet@lions.lincoln.edu
Sustainability Club Zuri Poole zuri.poole@lions.lincoln.edu
Sweet. Inspiring. Spirit. Touching. Another's. Heart (S.I.S.T.A.H) Tamara Chalmers tamara.chalmers@lions.lincoln.edu
The Lunch Table Blog Show LLC Tarin Richardson tarin.richardson@lions.lincoln.edu
The National Association of Black Accountants Arielle Saunders  arielle.saunders@lions.lincoln.edu 
The Psychology and Human Service Club Janaya Kemp janaya.kemp@lions.lincoln.edu 
Thurgood Marshall Law Society Nazirah Purnell nazirah.purnell@lions.lincoln.edu
Varsity League Tiffany Ashwood tiffany.ashwood@lions.lincoln.edu
We are 1 Family  Destiny Perry destiny.perry@lions.lincoln.edu
Young Democrat Socialists of America (YDSA)  Czaria Reid  czaria.reid@lions.lincoln.edu 
Young Kings Movement  Sabire Bruce  sabire.bruce@lions.lincoln.edu
Ziana Fashion Club Marayah Roher marayah.roher@lions.lincoln.edu

For more information, contact the Office of Student Life & Development.

  • Greek and social fellowships coordinate service projects, academic endeavors, and social activities.
  • Activities and programming honor long-standing traditions, provide opportunities to socialize and develop strong leaders and productive citizens through community service and service-learning projects.