Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY

DATE  OBSERVED

New Year’s Day 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday , January 20, 2020

Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27, 2020

Second Day Before Christmas

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

Day After Christmas

Monday, December 28, 2020

New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year’s Day 2021

Friday, January 1, 2021