Clubs and Organizations

The best way to get to know your campus community…to enrich your Lincoln experience…to gain important leadership and social skills…and to unwind from your academic schedule is by participating in some of our many clubs and organizations.

  • Active student organizations are available for a broad range of interests.  
ORGANIZATION PRESIDENT  PRESIDENT'S EMAIL
National Society of Black Engineers Jaznae Smith  jaznae.smith@lincoln.edu
Gentlemen Qualities Kaylarose Scott kaylarose.scott@lincoln.edu
Health Science  Justin Johnson  justint.johnson@lincoln.edu
Admissions Student Ambassador Program Kelli Dixon  kelli.dixon@lincoln.edu
Sarai Sisters Zaiyanna Anderson  zaiyanna.anderson@lincoln.edu
In Our Own Voice    Jenai Patrick  jenai.patrick@lincoln.edu
Student Athletic Advisory Committee Selena Mulet  selena.mulet@lincoln.edu
Spectrum  Marsha Vil  marsha.vil@lincoln.edu
The Sustainability Club Tara Brookins  tara.brookins@lincoln.edu
Pump Legacy  Qameer Henderson-Jones qameer.hendersonjones@lincoln.edu
Jumpers In Demand Iniah Benjamin  iniah.benjamin@lincoln.edu
Lion Media Destiny Williams  destiny.williams@lincoln.edu
Reconstruction Step Team Autumn Capers autumn.capers@lincoln.edu
Onyx Dance Troupe Tynae Lamb  tynae.lamb@lincoln.edu
FAME Maureik Vickers maureik.vickers@lincoln.edu
Young Kings Movement Jahi Hall  Jahi.hall@lincoln.edu
Explosions Dance Ensemble Tearah Wheeling  tearah.wheeling@lincoln.edu
People Standing United Jamal Rasheed jamal.rasheed@lincoln.edu
The Lunch Table Blog Show Tamia Coleman  tamia.coleman@lincoln.edu
National Association of Black Accountants  Arielle Saunders arielle.saunders@lincoln.edu
NAACP Gloryjah Robinson gloryjah.robinson@lincoln.edu
Bethel Campus Fellowship Faith Nimely faith.nimely@lincoln.edu
Biology Club Josephine Nimely josephine.nimely@lincoln.edu 
Business Club Daquan Thompson daquan.thompson@lincoln.edu
ISPIT Kirk Henderson  kirk.henderson@lincoln.edu
Mental Health & Generational Wealth Kevin Burton Jr.  kevin.burton@lincoln.edu
Delta Rho Forensic Society Mia Joseph  Mia.joseph@lincoln.edu
Back to Life    
Pre Vet Club Rasheeda Fairnot  
Black Minds Advancing Jalen Pritchett  jalen.pritchett@lincoln.edu
We Are 1 Family Shinise Hopson  shinise.hopson@lincoln.edu
Reconstructing Sisters Visions and Purposes Oksana Poulis  oksana.poulis@lincoln.edu
Higher Better Movement Imani Estrada  imani.estrada@lincoln.edu 
Sweet Inspiring Spirits Touching Another's Heart Tamara Chalmers tamara.chalmers@lincoln.edu
Varsity League Verlonda Johnson-Baker verlonda.johnsonbake@lincoln.edu
Financially Literate Individuals Kiara Fischer  kiara.fischer@lincoln.edu
Pre-Med Club Nkechi Ojeah  nkechi.ojeah@lincoln.edu
Sigma Tau Delta English Honors Society Taylor Clark  taylor.clark@lincoln.edu
Queens Living Through Legacy Kayla Wallington  kayla.wallington@lincoln.edu
SACNAS Cedar Davidson cedar.davidson@lincoln.edu
Psychology and Human Services Club Janaya Kemp  janaya.kemp@lincoln.edu
Thurgood Marshall Law Society Niare Galvez  niare.galvez@lincoln.edu
M’Brace Yasmeain Hill  yasmeain.hill@lincoln.edu
Big Sister Little Sister Tyana Gray  tyana.gray@lincoln.edu
Ziana Fashion Club Damani Yarbrough  damani.yarbrough@lincoln.edu
African Students Association (ASA) Favour Chibueze  favour.chibueze@lincoln.edu
National Council of Negro Women Lea'yana Brinkley  leayana.brinkley@lincoln.edu
Let's Feed Philly  Siani Perez-Harrison  siani.perezharrison@lincoln.edu
Generation Action Jada Thompson  jada.thompson@lincoln.edu
Sisters That Are Respected Seriously Cieanna Bell  cieanna.bell@lincoln.edu
Know More: Sexual Violence Prevention Initiative Shamya Hutchinson  shamya.hutchinson@lincoln.edu
House of Essance  Imanie Dowdy / Avani Cheatham imanie.dowdy@lincoln.edu
Caribbean Student Association Krystahl Gordon  krystahl.gordon@lincoln.edu

 

For more information  contact the Office of Student Life & Development. 

  • Greek and social fellowships coordinate service projects, academic endeavors, and social activities.
  • Activities and programming honor long-standing traditions, provide opportunities to socialize, and develop strong leaders and productive citizens through community service and service learning projects.