Events

FAFSA Priority Data

When: Monday, April 1, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

FAFSA Priority Data is April 1

Graduation Applications (Summer Graduation)

When: Monday, April 1, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Graduation Applications (Summer Graduation) is April 1

Feel the Roar

When: Friday, April 5, 2019 , 10:00am to 2:00pm
Campus: Main Campus
Tags: Admission

Admitted Students Day (Feel The Roar) 2019

When: Saturday, April 6, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Admission

Admitted Students Day (Feel The Roar) is Friday, April 6, 2019!

For more information, contact Admissions as admissions@lincoln.edu

Honors Convocation

When: Thursday, April 18, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Honors Convocation is Thursday, April 18, 2019

Easter Recess (Good Friday)

When: Friday, April 19, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Easter Recess (Good Friday) is Friday, April 19

Last Day of Classes Spring 2019

When: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Last Day of Classes Spring 2019 is Tuesday, April 23

Reading Day Spring 2019

When: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Reading Day Spring 2019 is Wednesday, April 24

Final Examinations Spring 2019

When: Thursday, April 25, 2019 to Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Final Examinations Spring 2019 is Thursday, April 25 through Tuesday, April 30

Founder's Day 2019

When: Monday, April 29, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Alumni

Founder's Day is April 29, 2019!

For more information, contact the Office of Alumni Relations at 484-365-7433.

Pages