Academic Calendar

Campus Closure: Memorial Day

When: Monday, May 25, 2020 9:00am
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic CalendarEmployeesFacultyHoliday

Campus will be closed on Monday, May 25, 2020 in observance of Memorial Day.
Regular operations will commence on Tuesday, May 26. 

Residence Hall Closure: End of Fall Semester

When: 8:00pm, Thursday, December 12, 2019 to 10:00am, Sunday, January 5, 2020
Campus: Main Campus
Tags: Academic CalendarMove-InResidence LifeStudent Life

Campus Closure: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

When: Monday, January 20, 2020 9:00am
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic CalendarCommunityHolidayStudent Life

Campus will be closed on Monday, January 20, 2020 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. 
Operations will commence Tuesday, January 21, 2020 as usual. 

This event is part of the 2020 Holiday Schedule.
To learn more, contact the Office of Human Resources at 484-365-8059.

Canceled: Residence Hall Closures: End of Semester

When: Friday, April 24, 2020 8:00pm
Campus: Main Campus
Tags: Academic CalendarMove-InResidence LifeStudent Life

Residence Halls will be closing at 8 p.m. on April 24, 2020 for the end of the spring semester. 
Due to Covid-19 students were required to vacate campus housing effective Sunday, March15 at 6 p.m.
Contact: Residence Life

Residence Hall Re-openings: Spring Break 2020

When: Sunday, March 1, 2020 10:00am
Campus: Main Campus
Tags: Academic CalendarMove-InResidence LifeStudent Life

Residence Halls will re-open on March 1, 2020, at 10 a.m. for the end of Spring Break. 
Classes will resume on Monday, March 2 as usual. 
Contact: Residence Life

 

 

Residence Hall Closures: Spring Break 2020

When: 8:00pm, Friday, February 21, 2020 to 10:00am, Sunday, March 1, 2020
Campus: Main Campus
Tags: Academic CalendarMove-InResidence LifeStudent Life

Residence Halls will close at 8 p.m. on February 21, 2020, for Spring Break.
Students may return to their residence hall on March 1, 2020, at 10 a.m.
Contact: Residence Life

 

Campus Closure: Good Friday

When: Friday, April 10, 2020 9:00am
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic CalendarHolidayStudent Life

Campus will be closed April 10, 2020 in observance of Good Friday.
Operations will resume Monday, April 13 as usual. 

Spring Break

When: 9:00am, Monday, February 24, 2020 to 5:00pm, Friday, February 28, 2020
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

No classes will take place from Feb. 24 - Feb. 28, 2020for Spring Break. 
Classes will resume Monday, March 2 at their usual time. 
Contact: Academic Affairs 

New Student Orientation

When: 8:00am, Saturday, January 4, 2020 to 4:00pm, Sunday, January 5, 2020
Campus: Main Campus
Tags: Academic CalendarStudent LifeUndergraduate Admission

New Student Orientation 
Contact: Student Success

New and Transfer Student Check-in

When: Friday, January 3, 2020 8:00am
Campus: Main Campus
Tags: Academic CalendarResidence LifeStudent Life

New and Transfer Student Check-in.

Pages