Corey Hammond

Admissions Specialist

About Me

Born and raised in the Germantown area of Philadelphia, I graduated from Mastery Charter High School- Pickett Campus. I attended West Chester University of Pennsylvania for undergrad where I studied Health Science with a minor in Psychology. Currently I’m a candidate in West Chester University’s Higher Education Policy Student Affairs program where I am focusing on methods of improving the development and retention of African American and Latino American men within Higher Education. This is the reason I chose Lincoln University. Lincoln University provides varied opportunities for students to develop both inside and outside of the classroom along with assisting prepare students for their life after Lincoln University. In my spare time I listen to a music, read articles related to pop culture and wellness, and work on my physical fitness. 

Favorite Quote: “Every human being has genius-level talent. There are no chosen ones. You just have to find what you are great at and tap into it” – Jay Z

Corey Hammond

Admissions Specialist
chammond@lincoln.edu
484-365-7202

Schedule an appointment

Applicants or guidance counselors in need of assistance with submitting an admissions application, uploading supplemental documents or want to learn more about Lincoln University can schedule a 1-on-1 virtual meeting to have your concerns addressed. Meetings are delivered via Zoom and are scheduled in 15 or 30 minute blocks.

 

Questions?
Please contact us!

Office of Admissions
1570 Baltimore Pike
Lincoln University, PA 19352
Phone:484-365-8081
Fax: 484-365-8109

Mrs. Nikoia Forde '11, MBA

Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Office: 484-365-8081
E-mail: nforde@lincoln.edu

Ms. Shanice Pereira '16, M.A.

Assistant Director for Recruitment & Outreach
Office: 484-365-7210
E-mail: spereira@lincoln.edu

Ms. Bria Sproul, M.S.

Campus Experience Recruitment Coordinator
Office: 484-365-7205
E-mail: bsproul@lincoln.edu

Ms. Yolanda Brooks

Admissions Specialist
Office: 484-365-7209
E-mail: ybrooks@lincoln.edu

Ms. Kenyatta Austin '11, M.Ed.

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Office: 484-365-7207
E-mail: kaustin@lincoln.edu

Mr. Nicolas Nwarache

Admissions Counselor
Office: 484-365-7229
E-mail: nnwarache@lincoln.edu

Mr. Corey Hammond

Admissions Specialist
Office: 484-365-7202
E-mail: chammond@lincoln.edu

Ms. Kimberly Ferko

Program Assistant
Office: 484-365-7221
E-mail: kferko@lincoln.edu