LU Logo-New
The Writing Proficiency Program
HOME ADMISSIONS ACADEMICS STUDENT LIFE SEARCH PEOPLE

WPP Home

WPP Calendar

WPP Mission and Goals

Instructions to Chairs and Info Sessions

Entering Writing Proficiency Completion in Colleague

Department of English

Resources Heading

FAQs

Portfolio Requirements for Department

Writing-Intensive (WI) Courses

WI Course Guidelines, Recommendations and WI Certification Form

Contacts

School of Social Sciences & Behavioral Studies
Business and Entrepreneurial Studies (CEBES)
Mr. Kennie Edwards
Visiting Assistant Professor
Ext. 7305
DH270
kedwards@lincoln.edu
Department of History & Political Science
Dr. Stephen McCullough
Interim Chair, History & Political Science Dept.
Ext. 7260
DH373
smccullough@lincoln.edu
Department of Education
Dr. Joanne DeBoy
Chair, Master of Education
Ext. 7572
DH334
joannedeboy@lincoln.edu
Department of Psychology and Human Services
Dr. Lennell Dade
Interim Chair, Psychology Dept.
Ext. 7487
Modulars
dade@lincoln.edu
Department of Health, Physical Education & Recreation (HPER)
Dr. Yvonne Hilton
Chair, HPER
Ext. 7389
Wellness Center
yhilton@lincoln.edu
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Dr. Emmanuel D. Babatunde
Chair, Sociology & Anthropology Dept.
Ext. 7545
DH358
babatunde@lincoln.edu
School of Humanities & Graduate Studies
School of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
Department of English
Dr. Marilyn Button
Chair, English Dept.
Ext. 7568
UH314
mbutton@lincoln.edu
Department of Chemistry and Physics
Dr. Derrick Swinton
Chair, Chemistry Dept.
Ext. 7496
NC311
dswinton@lincoln.edu
Department of Languages & Literatures
Dr. Kaukab S. Siddique
Interim Chair, Languages & Literatures Dept.
Ext. 7238
WC126
ksiddique@lincoln.edu
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Dr. Moses Haimbodi
Interim Chair, Mathematics & Computer Science
Dept. Ext. 7455
NC242
mhaimbodi@lincoln.edu
Master of Human Services Program
Dr. James Wadley
Director, MHS Program
Ext. 8215
LUP465
jwadley@lincoln.edu
Department of Biology
Dr. Karen Baskerville
Chair, Biology
Dept. Ext. 7507
NC210
kbaskerville@lincoln.edu

Department of Mass Communications
Dr. Carmen Manning-Miller
Chair, Mass Communications Dept.
Ext. 7204
GH119
cmanningmiller@lincoln.edu

Department of Nursing and Health Sciences
Dr. Shelley A. Johnson
Associate Professor and Director of the Nursing Program
Ext. 7867
NC331
sjohnson2@lincoln.edu

Department of Philosophy & Religion
Dr. Dana R. Flint
Chair, Philosophy & Religion Dept.
Ext. 7299
GH302
flint@lincoln.edu
 
Department of Visual & Performing Arts
Dr. Alvin Amos
Chair, Visual & Performing Arts Dept.
Ext. 7554
WC109
amos@lincoln.edu
 
   
   

 

 

Lincoln University of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ 484-365-8000

Contact Admissions