LU Logo-New
The Writing Proficiency Program
HOME ADMISSIONS ACADEMICS STUDENT LIFE SEARCH PEOPLE

WPP Home

WPP Calendar

WPP Mission and Goals

Instructions to Chairs and Info Sessions

Entering Writing Proficiency Completion in Colleague

Department of English

Resources Heading

FAQs

Portfolio Requirements for Department

Writing-Intensive (WI) Courses

WI Course Guidelines, Recommendations and WI Certification Form

Contacts

School of Social Sciences & Behavioral Studies
Department of Languages & Literatures
Dr. Cheryl Gooch
Interim Chair, Languages & Literatures Dept.
GH 205, Ext. 7666
cgooch@lincoln.edu

Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice
Dr. Emmanuel Babatunde
Chair, Sociology and Criminal Justice
MOD 16, Ext. 7545
babatunde@lincoln.edu

Department of History, Political Science & Philosophy
Dr. Gwinai H. Muzorewa, Chair and Professor of Religion
GH 304, Ext. 7505
gmuzorewa@lincoln.edu

Department of Visual & Performing Arts
Dr. Charles Pettaway
Chair, Visual & Performing Arts Dept.
WC109, Ext. 7419
pettaway@lincoln.edu

Department of Mass Communications
Dr. Carmen Manning-Miller
Chair, Mass Communications Dept.
GH119, Ext. 7204
cmanningmiller@lincoln.edu

 

School of Professional, Graduate, and Extended Studies
College of Science and Technology

Department of Psychology and Human Services
Dr. Lennell Dade
Interim Chair, Psychology Dept.
Ext. 7487
Modulars
dade@lincoln.edu

Department of Biology
Dr. Karen Baskerville
Chair, Biology
NC210, Ext. 7507
kbaskerville@lincoln.edu

Business and Entrepreneurial Studies (CEBES)
Mr. Kennie Edwards
Visiting Assistant Professor
Ext. 7305
DH270
kedwards@lincoln.edu

Department of Chemistry and Physics
Dr. John Zysk
Co-Chair, Chemistry and Physics Dept.
NC313, Ext. 7642
jzysk@lincoln.edu

 

Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Dr. Claude Tameze
Interim Chair, Mathematics & Computer Science
NC 334, Ext. 8110
ctameze@lincoln.edu

 

Department of Nursing and Health Sciences
Dr. Shelley A. Johnson
Associate Professor and Director of the Nursing Program
NC331, Ext. 7867
sjohnson2@lincoln.edu

 

   
   
   
   

 

 

Lincoln University of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ 484-365-8000

Contact Admissions