LU logo Department of Visual and Performing Arts


VPA Home

Music

Visual Arts

Ensembles

News and Events

Scholarships


College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

 


:: Faculty and Staff

Charles H. Pettaway, Chair, pettaway@lincoln.edu
Sonia Roumaniotis, Program Assistant, sroumaniotis@lincoln.edu

VISUAL ARTS  
Jeffrey A. Chapp Jeffrey A. Chapp
Associate Professor, Visual Arts
Coordinator of The Lincoln University Collections of African Art and Material Culture
131 Ware Center
Extension 7653
jchapp@lincoln.edu
David Chatfield David Chatfield, MFA
Adjunct Professor, Visual Arts
134 Ware Center
dchatfield@lincoln.edu
C. Kerns Christina Kerns, MFA
Adjunct Professor
Visual Arts
Ware Center
ckerns@lincoln.edu

C. Marlene Lacy C. Marlene Lacy, MED
Adjunct Professor, Visual Arts
133 Ware Center
Extension 7247
clacy@lincoln.edu

Naomi Nelson Naomi Nelson
Adjunct Professor, Visual Arts
132 Ware Center
Extension 7538
nnelson@lincoln.edu
  Andrew Small, MFA
Adjunct Professor, Visual Arts
139 Ware Center
asmall@lincoln.edu
MUSIC  
pettaway
Charles H. Pettaway Jr., MMus
Chair and Professor of Music
Pianoforte, Theory and Music History
144 Ware Center
Extension 7419
pettaway@lincoln.edu
coleman
Edryn J. Coleman, MME
Visiting Lecturer in Music/Choir Director
113 Ware Center
Extension 7237
ecoleman@lincoln.edu
green Ronald Green, BS
Adjunct Instructor - Percussion
Assistant Band Director
Lincoln Hall
Extension7568
rgreen@lincoln.edu
Susan Ha

Susan C. Ha, MM, DMA
Adjunct Instructor - Piano
Ware Center
sha@lincoln.edu

jensen
Shane Jensen, MS
Adjunct Instructor
108 Ware Center
Extension 7555
sjensen@lincoln.edu
Wade Johnson
H. Wade Johnson, MME
Adjunct Instructor - Brass
Band Director
209 Lincoln Hall
Extension 7558
hwjohnson@lincoln.edu
C. Jones
Colleen Jones
Adjunct Instructor - Strings Ensemble
108 Ware Center
Extension 7555

cjones2@lincoln.edu
kunkle
Kirsten Kunkle, A. MusD
Assistant Professor of Voice/Opera Workshop
104 Ware Center
kkunkle@lincoln.edu
limb
Christine Limb, DMA
Assistant Professor/MusicEducation Coordinator
Ware Center
Extension 7531
climb@lincoln.edu
moore
Aundi Marie Moore
Adjunct Instructor, Voice
Extension 7463
amoorebarnett@lincoln.edu
  Sonia Roumaniotis
Program Assistant
122 Ware Center
Extension 7555
sroumaniotis@lincoln.edu