LU logo Department of Visual and Performing Arts


VPA Home

Music

Visual Arts

Ensembles

News and Events

Scholarships


College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

 


:: Faculty and Staff

Charles H. Pettaway, Chair, pettaway@lincoln.edu
Sonia Roumaniotis, Program Assistant, sroumaniotis@lincoln.edu

VISUAL ARTS  
Jeffrey A. Chapp Jeffrey A. Chapp
Associate Professor, Visual Arts
Coordinator of The Lincoln University Collections of African Art and Material Culture
131 Ware Center
Extension 7653
jchapp@lincoln.edu
David Chatfield David Chatfield, MFA
Adjunct Professor, Visual Arts
134 Ware Center
dchatfield@lincoln.edu
C. Kerns Christina Kerns, MFA
Adjunct Professor
Visual Arts
Ware Center
ckerns@lincoln.edu

C. Marlene Lacy C. Marlene Lacy, MED
Adjunct Professor, Visual Arts
133 Ware Center
Extension 7247
clacy@lincoln.edu

Naomi Nelson Naomi Nelson
Adjunct Professor, Visual Arts
132 Ware Center
Extension 7538
nnelson@lincoln.edu
  Andrew Small, MFA
Adjunct Professor, Visual Arts
139 Ware Center
asmall@lincoln.edu
MUSIC  
pettaway
Charles H. Pettaway Jr., MMus
Chair and Professor of Music
Pianoforte, Theory and Music History
144 Ware Center
Extension 7419
pettaway@lincoln.edu
coleman
Edryn J. Coleman, MME
Visiting Lecturer in Music/Choir Director
113 Ware Center
Extension 7237
ecoleman@lincoln.edu
Wade Johnson
H. Wade Johnson, MME
Adjunct Instructor - Brass
Band Director
209 Lincoln Hall
Extension 7558
hwjohnson@lincoln.edu
C. Jones
Colleen Jones
Adjunct Instructor - Strings Ensemble
108 Ware Center
Extension 7555

cjones2@lincoln.edu
limb
Christine Limb, DMA
Assistant Professor/MusicEducation Coordinator
Ware Center
Extension 7531
climb@lincoln.edu

Helen Meacham, MM
Adjunct Instructor
Ware Center
hmeacham@lincoln.edu

 

Jenny Beaureguard, DMA
Adjunct Instructor
Ware Center

jbeaureguard@lincoln.edu

  Aaron Dunn, MM
Adjunct Instructor
Ware Center
adunn@lincoln.edu
  Sonia Roumaniotis
Program Assistant
108 Ware Center
Extension 7555
sroumaniotis@lincoln.edu