LU Gates
Visual and Performing Arts

VPA Home

News and Events

Majors and Minors

Ensembles

Scholarships

About Us


College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

 


 

:: Faculty and Staff

MUSIC  
  Alvin E. Amos, EdD
Professor of Music, Department Chair
Woodwinds, Theory, and African-American Music
111 Ware Center
Extension 7554
amos@lincoln.edu
  Edryn J. Coleman, MME
Visiting Lecturer in Music/Choir Director
113 Ware Center
Extension 7237
ecoleman@lincoln.edu
  Ronald Green, BS
Adjunct Instructor - Percussion
Assistant Band Director
Lincoln Hall
Extension7568
rgreen@lincoln.edu
  Shane Jensen, MS
Adjunct Instructor
108 Ware Center
Extension 7555
sjensen@lincoln.edu
  H. Wade Johnson, MME
Adjunct Instructor - Brass
Band Director
209 Lincoln Hall
Extension 7558
hwjohnson@lincoln.edu
  Kirsten Kunkle, A. MusD
Assistant Professor of Voice/Opera Workshop
104 Ware Center
kkunkle@lincoln.edu
  Christine Limb, DMA
Assistant Professor/MusicEducation Coordinator
Ware Center
Extension 7531
climb@lincoln.edu
  Martha Helen Meacham, MM
Visiting Instructor, Piano
116 Ware Center
Extension 7607
hmeacham@lincoln.edu
  Aundi Marie Moore
Adjunct Instructor, Voice
Extension 7463
amoorebarnett@lincoln.edu
  Charles H. Pettaway Jr., MMus
Associate Professor of Music
Pianoforte, Theory and Music History
144 Ware Center
Extension 7419
pettaway@lincoln.edu
  Sonia Roumaniotis
Program Assistant
122 Ware Center
Extension 7555
sroumaniotis@lincoln.edu