HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirections to LincolnSearch

Education Department Mission, Philosophy, Vision

Admission Requirement

Certification Programs

Certification Requirements

Clearances

Faculty & Staff

Field

Praxis

Student Teaching

Teaching Certification

Handbooks

Contact Us 

Quick Links

 

 

Education Department

Preparing Tomorrow's Teachers Today: Striving for Excellence


Faculty and Staff Listing

FULL-TIME FACULTY--MAIN CAMPUS
Joanne DeBoy, Ed.D. BIOGRAPHY
Chair, Asssociate Professor
Dickey Hall, Room 334, 484-365-7572
joannedeboy@lincoln.edu
Barbara Butler, Ed.D. BIOGRAPHY
Assistant Professor, Director of Student Teaching
Dickey Hall, Room 330, 484-365-7574
bbutler@lincoln.edu
Dr. Butler
Catherine DeCourcey, Ph.D. BIOGRAPHY
Assistant Professor
Dickey Hall, Room 329
484-365-7602
cdecourcey@lincoln.edu
Dr. DeCourcey

Carol Ann George-Swayze, Ph.D. BIOGRAPHY
Associate Professor
Dickey Hall, Room 331
484-365-7567
cgeorge@lincoln.edu

Dr. George-Swayze
Patricia Lewis-West, Ed.D. BIOGRAPHY
Assistant Professor
Advisor, Kappa Delta Pi
Dickey Hall, Room 328
484-365-7598
plewiswest@lincoln.edu
Kenneth A. Parker, M.A. BIOGRAPHY
Instructor
Dickey Hall, Room 330, 484-365-7603
kparker@lincoln.edu
Emery Petchauer, Ed.D. BIOGRAPHY
Assistant Professor
Advisor, Education Club
Dickey Hall, Room 327, 484-365-7573

epetchauer@lincoln.edu
Dipali Puri, Ph.D. BIOGRAPHY
Assistant Professor
Dickey Hall, room 328, 484-365-7620
dpuri@lincoln.edu
ADJUNCT FACULTY
Evelyn Davis-Poe, M.A.
epoe@lincoln.edu
Sherri Donnell, M.Ed.
sdonell@lincoln.edu
Jacquelyn Leo, M.S.
jleo@lincoln.edu
STAFF-MAIN CAMPUS
Laura King
Department Assistant
Dickey Hall, Room 336A, 484-365-7575
lking@lincoln.edu
Kathryn Hipkins
Administrative Assistant
(part-time)
Dickey Hall, Room 336A
484-365-7577
khipkins@lincoln.edu
Ms. Hipkins
FULL-TIME FACULTY--GRADUATE CENTER
Admasu Tucho, Ed.D. BIOGRAPHY
Associate Professor and Graduate Education Programs Coordinator
215-590-8223

atucho@lincoln.edu
Dr. Tucho
Elizabeth Surplus, Ed.D. BIOGRAPHY
Assistant Professor/PRAXIS
Reading Specialist
Graduate Center, 215-590-8258
esurplus@lincoln.edu
STAFF--GRADUATE CENTER
Cynthia Foust
Department Assistant
Center Administrative Office, 215-590-8218
cfoust@lincoln.edu

 

 


  



Lincoln University, Education Department
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ 484-365-8000
Contact Admissions