Lincoln logo

The Division of Student Affairs

Wellness Center, First Floor
Lincoln University, PA 19352-0999
Voice: 484-365-7222
Fax: 484-365-8119u

 
HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirectionsSearch

CSS Vertical Navigation Menu Css3Menu.com

 

CSS Vertical Navigation Menu Css3Menu.com

 

The Division of Student Affairs


Staff

Lenetta Lee (Dr.) 
Interim Vice President, Student Affairs
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7223
Email address: llee@lincoln.edu

Christine Hilgar           
Executive Secretary, Student Affairs
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7222 
Email Address: chilgar@lincoln.edu
FAX:  484.365.8119

Dean of Students and Residence Life
Susan Powell  
Interim Dean of Students and Director, Residence Life
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7549
Email Address: spowell@lincoln.edu
Charlene Kilpatrick         
Assitant Director, Residence Life
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7253
Apartment Style Living Residence Hall Coordinator, Residence Life
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7227 
Email Address: ckilpatrick@lincoln.edu
Valerie Reason        
Program Assistant, Residence Life
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7254 
Email Address: vreason@lincoln.edu
Fax: 484-365-8112
Jonathan Harris         
McRary/ Rendall Residence Hall Coordinator, Residence Life
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7251 
Email Address: jharris@lincoln.edu
Timothy Lewis          
Thurgood Marshall Living Learning Center North/ Guest Quarters Residence Hall Coordinator, Residence Life
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7341 
Email Address: tlewis@lincoln.edu
Paulette Brown        
Thurgood Marshall Living Learning Center South Residence Hall Coordinator, Residence Life
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7286 
Email Address: pbrown@lincoln.edu
Vacant       
Hansberry Residence Hall Coordinator, Residence Life
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7342
Email Address: residencelife@lincoln.edu
Nnanna Anosike      
Frederick Douglass Residence Hall Coordinator, Residence Life
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7280
Email Address: nanosike@lincoln.edu
Valentina Taylor      
Lucy Laney Residence Hall Coordinator, Residence Life
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7277
Email Address: vtaylor@lincoln.edu
Student Life and Development

Ihsan Mujahid  
Interim Director, Student Life and Development
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7705
Email Address: imujahid@lincoln.edu

Elaine Bell
Supervisor Recreation Center and Building Operation, Student Life and Development
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7703
Email Address: ebell@lincoln.edu

Nathaniel Powell
Administrative Assistant, Student Life and Development 
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7702 
Email Address: npowell@lincoln.edu                                                                                         
Fax: 484.365.7919

Career Services

Ralph Simpson
Director, Career Services
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7588
Email Address: rsimpson@lincoln.edu

Maria McGill
Program Assistant, Career Services
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7102
Email Address:  mmcgill@lincoln.edu
Fax: 484.365.8097

Counseling Services and Women's Center

Rachel Manson 
Director, Counseling Services and Women’s Center
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7807
Email Address: rmanson@lincoln.edu

Belinda Madison (Dr.)
Assistant Director, Counseling Services and Women’s Center
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7233
Email Address: bmadison@lincoln.edu
Fax:  484.365.7808

Mary Coleman
Clinical Program Assistant, Counseling Services and Women's Center
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7244
Email Address: mcoleman@lincoln.edu 
Fax: 484.365.7808

Financial Aid

Kim Anderson
Director, Financial Aid
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7565
Email Address: kanderson@lincoln.edu

Nicola Thompson
Interim Associate Director, Financial Aid
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7560
Email Address: Thompson@lincoln.edu

Taneen Legree
Financial Aid Counselor
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7562
Email Address: tlegree@lincoln.edu

Joanna Martin
Financial Aid Counselor (A-K)
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7583
Email Address: jmartin@lincoln.edu

Melanie Murray
Financial Aid Assistant
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7564
Email Address: murray@lincoln.edu

Essie Snyder
Financial Aid Assistant
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7810
Email Address: esnyder@lincoln.edu
Fax: 484.365.8198

Graduate Admissions

Jernice Lea
Director
Graduate Student Services and Graduate Admissions
Telephone Contact: 215.590.8231
Email Address: jlea@lincoln.edu

Shirley M. Quillin
Office Manager
Graduate Student Services and Graduate Admissions
Telephone Contact: 215.590.8232
Email Address: quillin@lincoln.edu

Solomon Caudle, '09
Recruiter
Telephone Contact: 973.570.807
Email Address: scaudle@lincoln.edu
Orilan Codrington, '08
Recruiter
Telephone Contact: 215.558.047
Email Address: ocodrington@lincoln.edu
Stephanie Gibbs
Recruiter
Telephone Contact: 215.590-8202
Email Address: sgibbs@lincoln.edu
Anthony Powell, '07
Recruiter
Telephone Contact: 215.432.2335
Email Address: apowell@lincoln.edu
Willie Speight, '06
Recruiter
Telephone Contact: 917.701.6947
Email Address: wspeight@lincoln.edu
Horace Whitfield '91
Assistant Director and Mlitary Enrollment Specialist
HS Recruiter DE, Philadelphia, and Suburbs
Telephone Contact: 215.590.8239 or 240.668.6091
Email Address: hwhitfield@lincoln.edu
Health Services

Velva Greene-Rainey, (RN)
Director, Health Services
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7335
Email Address: vgrainey@lincoln.edu

DeAnne Butcher
Staff Nurse, Health Services
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7282
Email Address: dbutcher@lincoln.edu

Theresa Richards
Administrative Assistant, Health Services
Phone Contact: 484.365.7338
Email Address: trichards@lincoln.edu
Fax: 484.365.7287

Honors Program

D. Zizwe Poe (Dr.)
Director
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7180
Email address: dpoe@lincoln.edu

International Programs and Services

Constance L. Lundy
Director, International Programs and Services            
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7785
Email Address: clundy@lincoln.edu

Terri Joseph
Program Assistant, International Programs and Services
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7786
Email Address: tjoseph@lincoln.edu
Fax: 484.365.7822

Public Safety
Chief Anthony Floyd
Director of Public Safety/Police Captain
Telephone Contact: 484.365.8175
Email Address: afloyd@lincoln.edu
Captain James Connor
Assistant Director of Public Safety/Police Captain
Telephone Contact: 484.365.8161 or 484.365.7289
Email Address: jconnor@lincoln.edu
Captain Ruth Evans Waller
Assistant Director of Public Safety/Police Captain
Telephone Contact: 484.365.8127
Email Address: revans@lincoln.edu
Jacob Andress
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: jandress@lincoln.edu
Marcus Baker
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: mbaker@lincoln.edu
William Bond
Residence Hall Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: wbond@lincoln.edu
Deborah Burton-Johnson
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: dbjohnson@lincoln.edu
Craig Chapman
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: cchapman@lincoln.edu
Matthew Cordone
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: mcordone@lincoln.edu
Philip Delp
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: pdelp@lincoln.edu
Jesse Emmons
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: jemmons@lincoln.edu
Vernon Garner
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: vgarner@lincoln.edu
Christopher Golder
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: cgolder@lincoln.edu

Candice Gongora
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: cgongora@lincoln.edu

Donna Hess
Program Assistant
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7660
Email Address: dhess@lincoln.edu
Antonio Ortega
Police Sergeant
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: aortega@lincoln.edu
David Quinn
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: dquinn@lincoln.edu
John Rappold
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: jrappold@lincoln.edu
Ralph Reeder
Residence Hall Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: rreeder@lincoln.edu
Andrew Schreiber
Campus Police Corporal
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: aschreiber@lincoln.edu
Clarence Stevens
Residence Hall Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: cstevens@lincoln.edu
Kevin Thompson
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: kthompson@lincoln.edu

Daniel Tucker
Campus Police Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: dtucker@lincoln.edu

Donna Tyre-Draper
Residence Hall Officer
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: dtyredraper@lincoln.edu
David Williams
Police Corporal
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7211
Email Address: dwilliams@lincoln.edu
Religious Activities and Chapel

Frederick Faison (Rev.)          
Director, Religious Activities and University Chaplain 
Telephone Contact: 484.365.8075
Email Address: ffaison@lincoln.edu
Fax: 484.365.8076

Student Support Services     

Marlayne Manley
Assistant Director, Student Support Services
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7291
Email Address: mbailey@lincoln.edu

Maurice Suggs            
Program Coordinator, Student Support Services
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7241
Email Address: msuggs@lincoln.edu

Undergraduate Admissions
William Barber        
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7563
Email Address: barber@lincoln.edu
Patrice Beail       
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Admissions
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7202
Email Address: pbeail@lincoln.edu
Nikoia Fredericksen
Counselor, Undergraduate Admissions
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7275
Email Address: nfredericksen@lincoln.edu
Joanne Gaines
Admissions Information Specialist, Undergraduate Admissions
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7206
Email Address: jgaines@lincoln.edu
Debra Howell
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Admissions
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7209
Email Address: dhowell@lincoln.edu
Tiffany (Perry) Harrison        
Counselor/Tour Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7235
Email Address: tperry@lincoln.edu
Walter Samuel
Counselor, Undergraduate Admissions
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7205
Email Address: wsamuel@lincoln.edu
Delia VanSant
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Admissions
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7210
Email Address: dvansant@lincoln.edu

The University Marching Band

H. Wade Johnson
Director, University Marching Band
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7558
Email Address: hjohnson@lincoln.edu

Ronald Green
Assistant Director, University Marching Band
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7658
Email Address: rgreen@lincoln.edu
Fax: 484.365.8113

Upward Bound
Ms. Susan E. Powell
Director, Upward Bound
484-365-7549
e-mail: spowell@lincoln.edu
Mr. Michael Gardner
Counselor, Upward Bound
484-365-7553
e-mail: mgardner@lincoln.edu
Maxine R. Cook
Program Assistant, Upward Bound
484-365-7551
e-mail: mcook@lincoln.edu

Wellness Center

Gerard Garlic
Director, Wellness Center  
Telephone Contact: 484.365.7270
Email Address: ggarlic@lincoln.edu

 

 

 

 

 


The Lincoln University
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ 484-365-8000

Contact Admissions