Lincoln logo

The Lincoln University
Student Government Association

Student Union Building, First Floor, Suite 129
Lincoln University, PA 19352-0999
Phone: 484-365-7803

HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirectionsSearch

CSS Vertical Navigation Menu

CSS Vertical Navigation Menu

CSS Vertical Navigation Menu


Student Government Association (SGA) Executive Branch 2013-2014

President – Winnie Washington


Photo of Ms. Washington

Vice President of Internal Affairs – Nobuko Maybin


photo of Ms. Maybin
Vice President of External Affairs – Lowell Howard


photo of Mr. Howard
Executive Treasurer – Micheal Frazier


photo of Mr. Frazier
Executive Secretary – Alicia Robinson



photo of Ms. Robinson


President Pro Temp – Liani Smith

  • Email:
  • Extension: x7323
  • Office Hours
    M, W, F -- 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
    T & TH -- 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
photo of Ms. Smith



The Lincoln University
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ 484-365-8000

Contact Admissions