Lincoln logo

The Department of Public Safety

Azikiwe-Nkrumah Hall
Lincoln University, PA 19352-0999
Voice: 484-365-8139
Fax: 484-365-8115
u

 
HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirectionsSearch

CSS Vertical Navigation Menu Css3Menu.com

Public Safety Home

Misson/Vision

Safety Policy

Crime Statistics

Parking Rules & Regulations

Annual Security Report & Fire Safety Report

Timely Warnings

Crisis Intervention/Emergency Response Manual

RAD image

Contact Us

Students

 


Department of Public Safety

204 Azikiwe-Nkrumah Hall
PH 484-365-8139

FX 484-365-8115

Contact Us
Chief Anthony Floyd, Jr. 484-365-8175 afloyd@lincoln.edu
Captain James A. Connor, Asst. Director 484-365-8161 jconnor@lincoln.edu
Captain Ruth A. Evans-Waller, Asst. Director 484-365-8127 revans@lincoln.edu
Donna Hess, Program Assistant 484-365-7660 dhess@lincoln.edu
Sergeant Deborah Burton-Johnson 484-365-7212 dbjohnson@lincoln.edu
Sergeant Antonio Ortega 484-365-7212 aortega@lincoln.edu
Sergeant David Quinn, Fire Arms, Bike Patrol 484-365-7212 dquinn@lincoln.edu
Corporal Jesse Emmons 484-365-7212 jemmons@lincoln.edu
Corporal David Williams 484-365-7212 dwilliams@lincoln.edu
RH Officer William Bond 484-365-7212 wbond@lincoln.edu
RH Officer Ralph Reeder 484-365-7212 rreeder@lincoln.edu
RH Officer Clarence Stevens 484-365-7212 cstevens@lincoln.edu
RH Russell Stewart 484-365-7212 rstewart2@lincoln.edu
RH Officer Donna Tyre-Draper 484-365-7212 dtyredraper@lincoln.edu
RH Officer Wanda Lundy 484-365-7212 wlundy@lincoln.edu
Officer Jacob Andress 484-365-7212 jandress@lincoln.edu
Officer Craig Chapman, Quartermaster 484-365-7212 cchapman@lincoln.edu
Officer Matthew Cordone 484-365-7212 mcordone@lincoln.edu
Officer Phillip Delp 484-365-7212 pdelp@lincoln.edu
Officer Vernon Garner 484-365-7212 vgarner@lincoln.edu
Officer Chris Golder, Bike Patrol 484-365-7212 cgolder@lincoln.edu
Officer John Rappold 484-365-7212 jrappold@lincoln.edu
Officer Kevin Thompson, K-9 Unit 484-365-7212 kthompson@lincoln.edu
Officer Daniel Tucker 484-365-7212 dtucker@lincoln.edu

 

 


The Lincoln University
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ 484-365-8000

Contact Admissions