MATHEMATICS FACULTY

Dr. Moses Haimbodi

[Chair] Assist. Professor
NCS rm# 244
484-365-7455

mhaimbodi@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. Tong Banh

Associate Professor
NCS rm# 226
484-365-7444

tbahn@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. Laurellen Treisner

Associate Professor
NCS rm# 228
484-365-7446

treisner@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. Ranjan Naik

Assist Professor
NCS rm# 242
484-365-7447

rnaik@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Ms. Elizabeth Sieminski

Lecturer
NCS rm# 234
484-365-7258

esieminski @lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Ms. Pallavi Pathak

Instructor
NCS rm# 232
484-365-7443

ppathak@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. Jawahar Pathak

Associate Professor
NCS rm# 230
484-365-7450

jpathak@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. Claude Tameze

Assist Professor
NCS rm# 334
484-365-8110

rnaik@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. Goro Nagase

Professor
NCS rm# 218
484-365-7459

fcooper@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Ms. Fran Cooper

Secretary
NCS rm# 218
484-365-8111

fcooper@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Go to the top of the page