BIOLOGY FACULTY

Dr.Baskerville

Dr. Karen Baskerville

(CHAIR) Assist Professor
extension 7507
kbaskerville@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Royer

Dr. David Royer

Professor
extension 7511
royer@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Hull

Dr. Anna Hull

Assist Professor
extension 7510
ahull@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Gallagher

Dr. James Gallagher

Assist Professor
extension 7606
jgallagher@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Safford

Dr. Susan Safford

Associate Professor
extension 7512
safford@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Zysk

Dr. J. Zysk

Assist Professor
extension
jzysk@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Osman

Dr. Hashim Osman

Assist Professor
extension 7478
hosman@lincoln.edu View Page

Ms. York

Ms. Dianne York

Lecturer
extension 7529
dyork@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr.  Perkins

Ms. Elizabeth Perkins

Secretary
extension 7508
eperkins@lincoln.edu View Page

Nancy Smith

Ms. Nancy Smith

Instructor
extension 7597
nsmith@lincoln.edu View Page

CHEMISTRY FACULTY

Dr.Swinton

Dr. Derrick Swinton

(CHAIR) Associate Professor
extension 7470
dswinton@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Whittingham

Dr. Takeyce Whittingham

Assistant Professor
extension 7288
twhittingham@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Langley

Dr.Robert Langley

Professor
extension 8074
langley@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Bhat

Dr. . K. Ramachandra Bhat

Professor
extension 7501
bhat@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Roper

Dr. Ebony Roper

Assist Professor
extension 7497
eroper@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Tung

Dr. Amar S. Tung

Associate Professor
extension
jzyskd@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr.  Hidalgo

Ms. Megan Hidalgo

o, Secretary
extension 7500
mhidalgo@lincoln.edu View Page

PHYSICS FACULTY

Dr.Roberts

Dr. Lynn Roberts

(CHAIR) Professor
extension 7476
roberts@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Huq

Dr. Mazharul Huq

Professor
extension 7340
huq@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Major

Dr. Helen Major

Associate Professor
extension 7476
hmajor@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Tsai

Dr. . K. r Stanley Tsai

Associate Professor
extension 7257
tsai@lincoln.edu View Page

Ms. England

Ms. Kelly England

Secretary
extension 7471
kengland@lincoln.edu View Page

MATHEMATICS FACULTY

Dr. Moses Haimbodi

Dr. Moses Haimbodi

(CHAIR) Assist. Professor
extension 7455
mhaimbodi@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Bahn

Dr. Tong Banh

Associate Professor
extension 7444
tbahn@lincoln.edu View Page


Dr. Goro Nagas

Dr. Goro Nagas

Professor
extension 7459
fcooper@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Ranjan Naik

Dr. Ranjan Naik

Assist Professor
extension 7447
rnaik@lincoln.edu View Page

Ms. Pallavi Pathak

Ms. Pallavi Pathak

Instructor
extension 7443
ppathak@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Jawahar Pathak

Dr. Jawahar Pathak

Associate Professor
extension 7450
jpathak@lincoln.edu View Page

Ms. Elizabeth Sieminski

Ms. Elizabeth Sieminski

Lecturer
extension 7258
esieminski @lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Laurellen Treisner

Dr. Laurellen Treisner

Associate Professor
extension 7446
treisner@lincoln.edu View Page

Ms. Fran Cooper

Ms. Fran Cooper

Secretary
extension 8111
fcooper@lincoln.edu View Page

COMPUTER SCIENCE FACULTY

Dr. Bo Sun

Dr. Bo Sun

Assist. Professor
extension
bsun@lincoln.edu View Page

Mr. Ali Barimani

Mr. Ali Barimani

Assist. Professor
extension 7442
abarimani@lincoln.edu View Page

Mr. Myrick

Mr. Myrick

Assist. Professor
extension
amyrick@lincoln.edu View Page

    Follow us on Facebook Twatch us on Twitter Google +

Go to the top of the page