CHEMISTRY FACULTY

Dr. Derrick Swinton

[Chair] Assoc. Professor
NCS rm# 311
484-365-7470

dswinton@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. Takeyce Whittingham

Assistant Professor
NCS rm# 315
484-365-7288

twhittingham@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr.Robert Langley

Professor
NCS rm# 321
484-365-8074

langley@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. . K. Ramachandra Bhat

Professor
NCS rm# 309
484-365-7501

bhat@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. Ebony Roper

Assist Professor
NCS rm# 313
484-365-7497

eroper@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. Amar S. Tung

Associate Professor
NCS rm# 319
484-365-

jzyskd@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Ms. Megan Hidalgo

Secretary
NCS rm# 323
484-365-7500

mhidalgo@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL
    Follow us on Facebook Twatch us on Twitter Google +

Go to the top of the page