BIOLOGY FACULTY

Dr. Karen Baskerville

[Chair] Assoc. Professor
NCS rm# 219
484-365-7507

kbaskerville@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. David Royer

Professor
NCS rm# 227
484-365-7511

royer@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. Anna Hull

Associate Professor
NCS rm# 221
484-365-7510

ahull@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. James Gallagher

Assist Professor
NCS rm# 215
484-365-7606

jgallagher@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. Susan Safford

Professor
NCS rm# 225
484-365-7512

safford@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Dr. J. Zysk

Adjunct Professor
NCS rm# 209
484-365-7642

jzysk@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Michael Broomall

Lab Demonstrator
484-365-7478
mbroomall@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Ms. Dianne York

Lecturer
NCS rm# 213
484-365-7529

dyork@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Ms. Elizabeth Perkins

Secretary
NCS rm# 229
484-365-7508

ewilliams@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Ms. Nancy Smith

Instructor
NCS rm# 211
484-365-7597

nsmith@lincoln.edu

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

Go to the top of the page