BIOLOGY FACULTY

Dr.Baskerville

Dr. Karen Baskerville

(CHAIR) Assoc. Professor
NCS 219, 484-365-7507
kbaskerville@lincoln.edu

Dr. Royer

Dr. David Royer

Professor
NCS 227, 484-365-7511
royer@lincoln.edu

Dr. Hull

Dr. Anna Hull

Associate Professor
NCS 221, 484-365-7510
ahull@lincoln.edu

Dr. Gallagher

Dr. James Gallagher

Assist Professor
NCS 215, 484-365-7606
jgallagher@lincoln.edu

Dr. Safford

Dr. Susan Safford

Professor
NCS 225, 484-365-7512
safford@lincoln.edu

Dr. Zysk

Dr. J. Zysk

Adjunct Professor
NCS 209, 484-365-7642
jzysk@lincoln.edu

Michael Broomall

Michael Broomall

Lab Demonstrator
484-365-7478
mbroomall@lincoln.edu

Ms. York

Ms. Dianne York

Lecturer
NCS 213, 484-365-7529
dyork@lincoln.edu

Dr.  Perkins

Ms. Elizabeth Perkins

Secretary
NCS 229, 484-365-7508
ewilliams@lincoln.edu

Nancy Smith

Ms. Nancy Smith

Instructor
NCS 211, 484-365-7597
nsmith@lincoln.edu

CHEMISTRY FACULTY

Dr.Swinton

Dr. Derrick Swinton

(CHAIR) Assoc. Professor
NCS 311, 484-365-7470
dswinton@lincoln.edu

Dr. Whittingham

Dr. Takeyce Whittingham

Assistant Professor
NCS 315, 484-365-7288
twhittingham@lincoln.edu

Dr. Langley

Dr.Robert Langley

Professor
NCS 321, 484-365-8074
langley@lincoln.edu

Dr. Bhat

Dr. . K. Ramachandra Bhat

Professor
NCS 309, 484-365-7501
bhat@lincoln.edu

Dr. Roper

Dr. Ebony Roper

Assist Professor
NCS 313, 484-365-7497
eroper@lincoln.edu

Dr. Tung

Dr. Amar S. Tung

Associate Professor
NCS 319, 484-365-
jzyskd@lincoln.edu

Dr.  Hidalgo

Ms. Megan Hidalgo

Secretary
NCS 323, 484-365-7500
mhidalgo@lincoln.edu

PHYSICS FACULTY

Dr.Roberts

Dr. Lynn Roberts

(CHAIR) Professor
NCS 324, 484-365-7476
roberts@lincoln.edu

Dr. Huq

Dr. Mazharul Huq

Professor
NCS 322, 484-365-7340
huq@lincoln.edu

Dr. Major

Dr. Helen Major

Associate Professor
NCS 320, 484-365-7476
hmajor@lincoln.edu

Dr. Tsai

Dr. . K. r Stanley Tsai

Associate Professor
NCS 326, 484-365-7257
tsai@lincoln.edu

Ms. England

Ms. Kelly England

Secretary
NCS 318, 484-365-7471
kengland@lincoln.edu

MATHEMATICS FACULTY

Dr. Moses Haimbodi

Dr. Moses Haimbodi

(CHAIR) Assist. Professor
NCS 244, 484-365-7455
mhaimbodi@lincoln.edu

Dr. Bahn

Dr. Tong Banh

Associate Professor
NCS 226, 484-365-7444
tbahn@lincoln.edu

Dr. Laurellen Treisner

Dr. Laurellen Treisner

Associate Professor
NCS 228, 484-365-7446
treisner@lincoln.edu

Dr. Ranjan Naik

Dr. Ranjan Naik

Assist Professor
NCS 242, 484-365-7447
rnaik@lincoln.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Sieminski

Ms. Elizabeth Sieminski

Lecturer
NCS 234, 484-365-7258
esieminski @lincoln.edu

Ms. Pallavi Pathak

Ms. Pallavi Pathak

Instructor
NCS 232, 484-365-7443
ppathak@lincoln.edu

Dr. Jawahar Pathak

Dr. Jawahar Pathak

Associate Professor
NCS 230, 484-365-7450
jpathak@lincoln.edu

Dr. Claude Tameze

Dr. Claude Tameze

Assist Professor
NCS 334, 484-365-8110
rnaik@lincoln.edu


Dr. Goro Nagase

Dr. Goro Nagase

Professor
NCS 218, 484-365-7459
fcooper@lincoln.edu

Ms. Fran Cooper

Ms. Fran Cooper

Secretary
NCS 218, 484-365-8111
fcooper@lincoln.edu

COMPUTER SCIENCE FACULTY

Mr. Ali Barimani

Mr. Ali Barimani

Assist. Professor
NCS 224, 484-365-7442
abarimani@lincoln.edu

Dr. Bo Sun

Dr. Bo Sun

Assist. Professor
NCS 332, 484-365-7445
bsun@lincoln.edu

Mr. Myrick

Mr. Myrick

Assist. Professor
NCS 240, 484-365-7446
amyrick@lincoln.edu


    Follow us on Facebook Twatch us on Twitter Google +

Go to the top of the page