Lincoln logo

The Office of Residence Life


225 Student Union Building
Phone: 484-365-7254
Fax: 484-365-8112

 
HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirectionsSearch

 


Residence Life Home
Residence Life Staff
Residence Life Employment
Residence Halls
RA Information
Residence Hall Association(RHA)
Room Selection
Newsletter
Calendar
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Division of Student Affairs

Residence Life Staff

 

Dr. Lenetta Lee

Director of Residence Life/ Dean of Students

Office of Residence Life

Student Union Building 223

Ext. 7253

Llee@lincoln.edu

 

 Dr. Lenetta Lee

IMG_0179

Valerie Reason

Program Assistant

Office of Residence Life

Student Union Building 225

Ext. 7254

reason@lincoln.edu

 

Mr. Jonathan Harris

Residence Hall Coordinator

McRary Hall & Rendall Hall- Ext.-7251

Jharris@lincoln.edu

 

Jonathan Harris
Charlene

 

Ms. Charlene Kilpatrick

Residence Hall Coordinator

Lucy Laney Hall and McCauley Hall

Ext. 7271

ckilpatrick@lincoln.edu

 

 

Mr. Paul Bearden

Residence Hall Coordinator

Frederick Douglass Hall

Ext. 7280

pbearden@lincoln.edu

 

Paul

Tiphane' Purnell

Ms. Tiphane' Purnell

Residence Hall Coordinator

Thurgood Mashall Living Learning Center-South

Ext. 7339

tpurnell@lincoln.edu

 

 

Ms. Tammy Timbers

Residence Hall Coordinator

Lorriane Hansberry Hall

Ext. 7342

ttimbers@lincoln.edu

 

Tammy

Takeyda

Ms. Takeyda Williams

Residence Hall Coordinator

Ashmun Hall

Ext. 7268

twilliams3@lincoln.edu

Mr. Timothy Lewis

Residence Hall Coordinator

Thurgood Marshall Living Learning 
Center-North & Thurgood Marshall 
Living Learning Center-Guest Quarters

Ext. 7226

tlewis@lincoln.edu

 

 

Lewis

Jermod

Mr. Jermod Mapp

Residence Hall Coordinator

Apartment Style Living

Ext. 7227

jmapp@lincoln.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 


The Lincoln University
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ 484-365-8000

Contact Admissions