Lincoln Home Admissions About Lincoln Coming to Lincoln Search Directory
Faculty

 
Dr. Derrick Swinton
Dean - College of Science and Technology
Professor - Chemistry
344 Ivory V Nelson Center for the Sciences
(484) 365 7470
E-mail dswinton@lincoln.edu
 
Dr. Amar S. Tung
Associate Professor - Chemistry
316 Ivory V Nelson Center for the Sciences
(484) 365 7257, 7475
E-mail tung@lincoln.edu
 
Dr. John Zysk
Associate Professor - Chemistry
331 Ivory V Nelson Center for the Sciences
(484) 365 7257, 7475
E-mail jzysk@lincoln.edu
 
Dr. Robert Langley
Associate Professor - Chemistry
321 Ivory V Nelson Center for the Sciences
(484) 365 7257, 7475
E-mail langely@lincoln.edu
 
Dr. Monica Gray
Assistant Professor - Engineering Science
316 Ivory V Nelson Center for the Sciences
(484) 365 7395
E-mail mgray2@lincoln.edu
 
Vesna Zeljikovich
Associate Professor - Electrical Engineering
334 Ivory V Nelson Center for the Sciences
(484) 365 7459
E-mail vzeljikovich@lincoln.edu
 
Dr. Lynn Roberts
Professor - Physics
324 Ivory V Nelson Center for the Sciences
(484) 365 7473,, Secretary (484) 365 7471
E-mail roberts@lincoln.edu
 
Dr. Wheltom MIller
Associate Professor - Physics
332 Ivory V Nelson Center for the Sciences
(484) 365 7496
E-mail wmiller2@lincoln.edu
 
Dr. Helen Major
Associate rofessor - Physics
322 Ivory V Nelson Center for the Sciences
(484) 365 7476
E-mail hmajor@lincoln.edu
 
Ms. Kathleen L. Clark
Senior Administrative Assistant - College of Science and Technology
342 Ivory V Nelson Center for the Sciences
(484) 365 8143
E-mail madron@lincoln.edu