Events

2017 Graduation Applications (Fall Graduation)

When: Saturday, September 30, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

2017 Graduation Applications (Fall Graduation) is September 30!

Fall 2017 Mid-Term Examination Week

When: Monday, October 9, 2017 to Friday, October 13, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Fall 2017 Mid-Term Examination Week is October 9-13.

Fall 2017 Mid-Term grades due

When: Monday, October 16, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

2017 Fall Mid-Term grades due October 16.

Fall 2017 Last Day to Withdrawal from a Course/Univ

When: Monday, October 23, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Fall 2017 Last Day to Withdrawal from a Course or the University is October 23.

Fall 2017 Mandatory Registration begins

When: Friday, October 27, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Fall 2017 Mandatory Registration begins is October 27.

2017 Honors Convocation

When: Thursday, November 9, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

2017 Honors Convocation is November 9.

2017 Graduation Applications (Spring Graduation)

When: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Graduation Applications (Spring Graduation) are November 15.

2017 Thanksgiving Break

When: Monday, November 20, 2017 to Friday, November 24, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Thanksgiving Break is November 20-24.  

ALL students must depart campus by 8 p.m. Friday, November 17.

2017 Finals Begin

When: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 to Friday, December 8, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Finals are December 5-8, 2017.

2017 Christmas Break

When: Friday, December 8, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Christmas Break begins December 8, 2017.  

All students must depart the campus after the last final.

Pages