Events

2017 Thanksgiving Break

When: Monday, November 20, 2017 to Friday, November 24, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Thanksgiving Break is November 20-24.  

ALL students must depart campus by 8 p.m. Friday, November 17.

2017 Finals Begin

When: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 to Friday, December 8, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Finals are December 5-8, 2017.

2017 Christmas Break

When: Friday, December 8, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Christmas Break begins December 8, 2017.  

All students must depart the campus after the last final.

Final Grades due by noon

When: Monday, December 11, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Final Grades are due by noon!

For more information about Academic Calendar dates, please see Registrar Calendar.

Christmas Holiday 2017

When: Thursday, December 21, 2017 to Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

The University is closed during the Christmas Holiday for the dates of Thursday, December 21 through Tuesday, December 26, 2017.

New Years Holiday 2017

When: Friday, December 29, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

The University is closed during New Years dates of Friday, December 29, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018. 

New Student Orientation Spring 2018

When: Saturday, January 6, 2018 to Monday, January 8, 2018
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

New Student Orientation Spring 2018, January 6 - 9.

 

For more information about Academic Calendar dates, please see Registrar Calendar.

Fall 2018 New Undergraduate Students Orientation

When: Saturday, August 18, 2018 to Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Fall 2018 New Undergraduate Students Orientation is August 18-21.

Fall 2018 Returning student check in

When: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Fall 2018 Returning student check in is August 21.

Fall 2018 Undergraduate Classes Begin

When: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Fall 2018 Undergraduate classes begin August 22!

Pages