HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirections to LincolnSearch

Marketing and

Lincoln Review

Lincoln Lion

Lincoln Press

Photo Gallery



President Ivory V. Nelson honored at the Thurgood Marshall Scholarship Fund’s Third Annual AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE Program.

Dwayne Ashley, President, Thurgood Marshall Scholarship Fund (left) and Trustee Donn Scott ’70, Executive Vice President Wachovia Bank (right) presented Dr. Nelson with the Award of Excellence in Education.

Photography by:
Martin Regusters
Leaping Lion Photography
428 N. 13th Street
Loft 4 E
Phila. PA. 19123

Lincoln University of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ (484) 365-8000
Contact Admissions