HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirections to LincolnSearch

student

Graduate Studies Home

LU
Admissions
LU
Faculty & Staff
LU
Calendar
LU
GAS
Graduate Academic Services
LU
Master of Human Services (MHS)

Master of Arts in Human Services Administration (MA/HSA)

Master of Education (MED)

Master of Reading
(MSR)


Master of Science in Administration
(MSA)


The Lincoln University - University City

Lincoln Plaza
3020 Market St., Philadelphia PA 19104
(215) 387-2405

Dr. Gladys J. Willis
Dean of Humanities and Graduate Studies

willis@lincoln.edu


University City Faculty and Staff


Ms. Jernice Lea
Director of Graduate Student Services and Graduate Admissions
(484) 365-7362
jlea@lincoln.edu


Master of Human Services Program

Dr. Virginia Smith
Chair, MHS Program
vsmith@lincoln.edu

Graduate Education Programs

Dr. Judith A.W. Thomas
Dean of Social Sciences and Behavioral Studies
jthomas@lincoln.edu, (484) 365-8151

Dr. Joanne DeBoy
Chair, Education Department
joannedeboy@lincoln.edu, (484) 365-7572

Dr. Admasu Tucho
Assistant Professor and Graduate Education Programs Coordinator
atucho@lincoln.edu, (215) 590-8223
Biography

Dr. Elizabeth Surplus
Assistant Professor and Reading Specialist
esurplu@lincoln.edu (215) 590-8258

Ms. Sanaa Boudhar
Adjunct Professor of Education
sanaamb@yahoo.com

Dr. Susan Browne
Adjunct Professor of Education
sulasb@aol.com; brownes@rowan.edu, (215) 387-1997

Dr. LouElla Clayburne
Adjunct Professor of Education
sixtylou@aol.com, (856) 231-8811

Ms. Amelia Harris
Senior Secretary for M.Ed., MSR, and MSA Programs
aharris@lincoln.edu, (215) 590-8218

Ms. Tori Hagains
thagains@aol.com

Ms. Yvonne J. Jones
Adjunct Professor of Education
yjones@philak-12.pa.us, (215) 299-7771

Dr. Doris Shafombabi
depsych@yahoo.com

Dr. Nicole Stephens
Assistant Professor
nstephens@lincoln.edu, (484) 365-7600 or (215) 590-8214

Dr. Diana Waters
dwaters@lincoln.edu

Master of Science in Administration Program

Dr. Oswald Richards
Interim Director of the MSA Program
(484) 365-7377
orichards@lincoln.edu

 


The Lincoln University
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ (484) 365-8000