LU Logo

Graduate Education Programs

 

 
HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirectionsSearch

CSS Vertical Navigation Menu Css3Menu.com

 

Graduate Studies Home
Graduate Education Home

Master of Reading
(MSR) Program

Graduate Education Programs
M.Ed., MSR Faculty
Graduate Academic Services (GAS)

Graduate Education Faculty and Staff

Dr. Patricia A. Joseph

Dean, College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies
(484) 365-8152

joseph@lincoln.edu

Dr. Admasu Tucho

Associate Professor and Graduate Education Programs Coordinator
(215) 590-8223
atucho@lincoln.edu
Biography

Dr. Elizabeth Surplus

Associate Professor and Reading Specialist
(215) 590-8258

esurplus@lincoln.edu

Dr. Richard Fee

Assistant Professor, Special Education
(215) 590-8214
rfee@lincoln.edu

Dr. LouElla Clayburne

Adjunct
(856) 231-8811
lclayburne@lincoln.edu

Ms. Yvonne J. Jones

Adjunct
(215) 299-7771
yjones@lincoln.edu

Ms. Terry Means-Waites

Adjunct
tmeanswaites@lincoln.edu

Ms. Cheree Atwood

Adjunct
catwood@lincoln.edu

Ms. Morgan Shaw

Administrative Assistant
mshaw@lincoln.edu

 

 


The Lincoln University
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ 484-365-8000

Contact Admissions