HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirections to LincolnSearch

thanking family

Graduate Studies Home

Mission and Vision

Graduate Admissions

Master of Human Services
(MHS)

Master of Arts in Human Services Administration
(MA/HSA)

Master of Education
(M.Ed.)

Master of Reading
(MSR)

Master of Science in Administration
(MSA)

Graduate Academic Services
(GAS)



Office of Graduate Student Services and Graduate Admissions

The Lincoln University - University City
3020 Market Street (Suite 415)
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: (215) 590-8233
Phone: (215) 590-8200
Fax:     (215) 387-3859
Administrative Staff
Jernice Lea, Director
Graduate Student Services and Admissions and 3020 Lincoln Plaza Operations
Phone: (215) 590-8233 ● Fax: (215) 387-3859 ● E-mailjlea@lincoln.edu
Shirley Quillin
Office Manager
Phone: (215) 590-8232
E-mailquillin@lincoln.edu
Morgan Shaw
Department Assistant
Phone: (215) 590-8233
E-mail: mshaw@lincoln.edu 
Graduate Admissions Staff
Horace Whitfield '91
Assistant Director

Master of Human Services
(Philadelphia and Suburbs)
Office: (215) 590-8239
Cell:    (240) 688-6091
E-mail: hwhitfield@lincoln.edu
Stephanie Gibbs
Master of Education
Master of Science in Administration

Master of Science in Reading
Office: (215) 590-8202
E-mail: sgibbs@lincoln.edu
Hakim Ali, '01
Master of Human Services
(Maryland and Washington, DC)
Cell: (412) 812-0236
E-mail: hali@lincoln.edu
Solomon Caudle, '09
Master of Human Services (New Jersey)
Cell: (973) 570-8907
E-mail: scaudle@lincoln.edu
Orilan M. Codrington, '08
Bachelor of Human Services
(BHS/FLEX Program)
Cell: (215) 558-0447
E-mail: ocodrington@lincoln.edu
Anthony Powell, '07
Master of Human Services
(
Central Pennsylvania)
Cell: (215) 432-2335
E-mail: apowell@lincoln.edu
Willie P. Speight, ‘06
Master of Human Services
(New York and Connecticut)
Cell: (917) 701-6947
E-mailwspeight@lincoln.edu

Rev. Feb. 9, 2014

The Lincoln University
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352
   (484) 365-8000