LU Logo

Welcome to the Langston Hughes Memorial Library

Circulation Desk: 484-365-7367
Administrative Office: 484-365-7366
Fax: 484-365-8106

Library Hours

HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirections to LincolnSearch


Library Home

Catalog
Access PA Power Library

Online Resources

Interlibrary Loan

About the Library

Special Collections & Archives

Your Library Record

Reserve a Library Room


 


Library Faculty and Staff

For on campus use, or if you wish to dial 484-365-8000, use the last 4 digits of the phone number as the extension.

Mr. Neal Carlson
Interim Director, Associate Professor
484-365-7262, E-mail: carlson@lincoln.edu

Ms. Robin Wilson
Program Assistant 
484-365-7366, Email: rwilson@lincoln.edu


Ms. Susie L. Boyer, Office Assistant
484-365-7352, E-mail: sboyer@lincoln.edu

Mr. Albert M. Bryson, Catalog Librarian, Instructor
484-365-7358, E-mail: bryson@lincoln.edu or almbryson@gmail.com

Mr. Neal Carlson, Serials Librarian, Associate Professor
484-365-7262, E-mail: carlson@lincoln.edu

Ms. Sondra Draper, Reference Assistant (part-time)
484-365-7264

Ms. Bonnie Horn, Interlibrary Loan Technician, Reference Assistant
484-365-7356, E-mail: bhorn@lincoln.edu

Ms. Doris A. Hughes, Office Assistant
484-365-7267, E-mail: dhughes@lincoln.edu

Vacant, Office Assistant
484-365-7359, E-mail:

Ms. Ugochi Nwachuku, Circulation Para Professional
484-365-7350, E-mail: unwachuku@lincoln.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Pitt, Acquisitions Librarian, Assistant Professor
484-365-7357, E-mail: epitt@lincoln.edu

Ms. Sophia Sotilleo, Access Services Librarian, Assistant Professor
484-365-7261, E-mail: ssotilleo@lincoln.edu


Langston Hughes Hold fast to dreams
For if dreams die
Life is a broken-winged bird
That cannot fly.

Langston Hughes, '29

About Langston Hughes

 

 


Lincoln University of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ (484) 365-8000
Contact Admissions