lu  
HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirections to LincolnSearch


LU students

Library Home

CATALOG
Catalog

Access PA
LU

Online Resources

Interlibrary Loan

About the Library

Special Collections & Archives

Your Library Record

Ask a Librarian


Hours of Operation


Spring 2013

In addition to serving the Lincoln University academic community, the Library is also open to the general public.

 

REGULAR HOURS

Monday 8:00 am to 12:00 am/midnight
Tuesday 8:00 am to 12:00 am/midnight
Wednesday 8:00 am to 12:00 am/midnight
Thursday 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sunday 2:00 pm to 10:00 pm
The Computer Commons on the Library's second level will be available on a 24/7 schedule during the academic semesters.

SEMESTER BREAK HOURS*

Monday through Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday CLOSED
*Unless indicated as CLOSED


DAYS CLOSED

HOLIDAY DATE OBSERVED
New Year's Day 2013 Monday, January 1, 2013
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 21, 2013
Spring Break Close 5:00 pm Friday, February 22, 2013 Reopen 8:00 a.m. Monday, March 4, 2013
Good Friday and Easter Weekend Close 10:00 pm Thursday, March 28, 2013 Reopen 8:00 am, Monday, April 1, 2013
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2013
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2013
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2013
Thanksgiving Break

Close 5:00 pm, Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Reopen 8:00 am, Monday, December 2, 2013

Christmas Break

Close 5:00 pm, Friday, December 20, 2012

Reopen 8:00 am, Friday, December 27, 2013

New Year's Break

Close 5:00 pm, Monday, December 30, 2013

Reopen 8:00 am, Thursday, January 2, 2014

Martin Luther King's Birthday January 20, 2014