LU Logo

Langston Hughes Memorial Library

Circulation Desk: 484-365-7367
Administrative Office: 484-365-7366
Fax: 484-365-8106

Library Hours

HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirections to LincolnSearch


Library Home

Catalog
Access PA Power Library

Online Resources

Interlibrary Loan

About the Library

Special Collections & Archives

Your Library Record

Reserve a Library Room


 


Spring 2014

In addition to serving the Lincoln University academic community, the Library is also open to the general public.


   
Monday 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday 6:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.
The Computer Commons on the Library's second level will be available on a 24/7 schedule during the academic semesters.

Closing today, Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 5:00p.m.

2014 Spring Final Exams
Hours of Operation

Saturday, April 19 12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 20 6:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Monday, April 21 8:00 a.m. continuously open
Thursday, April 24, 2014 Closing at 10:00 p.m.
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 

 


DAYS CLOSED - 2014

HOLIDAY DATE OBSERVED
Martin Luther King's Birthday January 20, 2014
Spring Break

Close 5:00 p.m., Friday, February 21, 2014

Reopen 8:00 a.m., Monday, March 3, 2014

Good Friday and Easter Weekend

Close 10:00 p.m., Thursday, April 17, 2014

Reopen 8:00 a.m. Monday, April 21, 2014

Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Break

Close 5:00 p.m., Friday, November 22, 2014

Reopen 8:00 a.m., Monday, December 1, 2014

 

 


Lincoln University of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ (484) 365-8000

Contact Admissions