Lincoln logo


The Department of Languages and Literatures

Foreign Languages & Literatures Program

HOME ADMISSIONS ACADEMICS STUDENT LIFE SEARCH PEOPLE

 

Languages and Literatures Home

English Program

Foreign Languages and Literatures Program

Faculty and Staff

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Academic Affairs

 

Grim Hall
Grim Hall
Foreign Languages and Literatures Program


 

Foreign Languages Faculty & Staff
 

Dr. Maribel Charle Poza, Assistant Professor of Spanish
313B Grim, 484-365-7238
mpoza@lincoln.edu

Dr. Abbes Maazaoui, Associate Professor of French
311 Grim, 484-365-8188
maazaoui@lincoln.edu

Mr. Charles Molano, Adjunct Instructor
211B Grim, 484-365-7656
cmolano@lincoln.edu

Teaching Assistants

Ms. Najlaa Aryan, Arabic Teaching Assistant
14 Modulars, 484-365-7641
naryan@lincoln.edu

Ms. Lan Bai, Chinese Teaching Assisstant
14 Modulars, 484-365-7642
lbai@lincoln.edu

Mr. Edgar Felix, Spanish Teaching Assistant
14 Modulars, 484-365-7675
efelix@lincoln.edu

Ms. Fanny Leblond, French Teaching Assistant
14 Modulars, 484-365-7246
fleblond@lincoln.edu

Ms. Ai Okabe, Japanese Teaching Assistant
14 Modulars, 484-365-7657
aokabe@lincoln.edu

Ms. Leticia Quesada, Spanish Teaching Assistant
14 Modulars, 484-365-7248
lquesada@lincoln.edu

Staff

Ms. Diane Smith, Department Assistant
323 University Hall, 484-365-8145
dsmith@lincoln.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foreign Languages and Literatures Program

Faculty

Mission Statement
and Program Goals

Program Information

Majors and Minors

Foreign Language Course Descriptions

Language Placement Exams

Study Abroad

National Foreign Language Honor Society
Alpha Mu Gamma

Language Clubs

 

Department of Languages and Literatures

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Academic Affairs