Lincoln logo
The Department of Languages and Literatures

University Hall, Room 323
Lincoln University, PA 19352-0999
Phone: (484) 365-8145
Fax: (484) 365-8156

HOME ADMISSIONS ACADEMICS STUDENT LIFE SEARCH PEOPLE

 

Languages and Literatures Home

English Program

Foreign Languages and Literatures Program

Faculty and Staff

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Academic Affairs

 

University Hall
University Hall
Department of Languages and Literatures


 

Department of Languages and Literatures Faculty

English Program
Foreign Languages and Literatures
Program

 

Kaukab Siddique, Ph.D.
Interim Chairperson/Associate Professor
University Hall, Room 302
484-365-7515
ksiddique@lincoln.edu
Ms. Diane Smith
Department Assistant
University Hall 323
484-365-8145
dsmith@lincoln.edu
English Program Foreign Languages and Literatures Program

Bailey, Dayna
Part-time Lecturer
ext. 7609, UH 318
dbailey@lincoln.edu

Maazaoui, Abbes, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ext. 8188, GR 312 Maazaoui@lincoln.edu
Button, Marilyn, Ph.D.
Professor
ext. 7568, UH 314
mbutton@lincolon.edu
Molano, Charles
Adjunct Instructor
ext. 7656, GH 208
cmolano@lincoln.edu
Deas, Mahpiua, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ext. 7513, UH 303
mdeas@lincoln.edu
Poza, Maribel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ext. 7238, GH 313B mpoza@lincoln.edu

Donohue, William, M.A.
Lecturer
ext. 7522, UH 308
wdonohue@lincoln.edu

Ms. Najlaa Aryan
Arabic Teaching Assistant
Modular #14
naryan@lincoln.edu

Felton, Kent
Adjunct Instructor
ext. 7506, UH 316
kfelton@lincoln.edu

Ms. Lan Bai
Chinese Teaching Assistant
Modular #14
lbai@lincoln.edu

Gamie, Samaa, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ext. 7525, UH 301
sgamie@lincoln.edu

Mr. Edgar Felix
Spanish Teaching Assistant
Modular #14
efelix@lincoln.edu

Gates, Nwenna, M.F.A.
Adjunct Instructor
ext. 7578, UH 304
ngates@lincoln.edu

Ms. Fanny Leblond
French Teaching Assistant
Modular #14
fleblond@lincoln.edu

Hoogeveen, Jeff, Ph.D.
Professor
Dr. Hoogeveen's Homepage

ext. 7520, UH 321
jhoogeveen@lincoln.edu 

Ms. Ai Okabe
Japanese Teaching Assistant
Modular #14
aokae@lincoln.edu

Hull, Brittany, M.A.
Adjunct
ext. 7517, UH 317
bhull@lincoln.edu

Ms. Leticia Quesada
Spanish Teaching Assistant
Modular #14
lquesada@lincoln.edu

Nigro, Marie A., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Linguistics
ext. 7518, UH 315
mnigro@lincoln.edu

 

Sturgis, Scott, B.A.
Adjunct Instructor
ext. 7616, UH 306
ssturgis@lincoln.edu

 

Van Dover, J. K., Ph.D.
Professor,
ext. 7514, UH 320
jvandover@lincoln.edu

 

Van Dover, Sarala A., M.A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ext. 7517, UH 319
svandover@lincoln.edu