Lincoln logo
The Department of Languages and Literature

University Hall, Room 323
Lincoln University, PA 19352-0999
Phone: (484) 365-8145
Fax: (484) 365-8156

HOME ADMISSIONS ACADEMICS STUDENT LIFE SEARCH PEOPLE

 

Languages and Literature Home

English Program

Foreign Languages and Literature Program

Faculty and Staff

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Academic Affairs

 

University Hall
University Hall
Department of Languages and Literature


 

Department of Languages and Literature Faculty

English Program
Foreign Languages and Literature
Program

 

Cheryl Gooch, Ph.D.
Interim Chairperson/Dean/Professor
UH 315
484-365-7518
cgooch@lincoln.edu
Ms. Diane Smith
Department Assistant
UH 323
484-365-8145
dsmith@lincoln.edu
English Program Foreign Languages and Literature Program

Bailey, Dayna
Part-time Lecturer
ext. 7682, UH 308
dbailey@lincoln.edu

Maazaoui, Abbes, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ext. 8188, GH 312
maazaoui@lincoln.edu
Button, Marilyn, Ph.D.
Professor
ext. 7568, UH 314
mbutton@lincolon.edu
Molano, Charles
Adjunct Instructor
ext. 7656, GH 208
cmolano@lincoln.edu
Deas, Mahpiua, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ext. 7513, UH 303
mdeas@lincoln.edu
Poza, Maribel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ext. 7238, GH 313B
mpoza@lincoln.edu

Donohue, William, M.A.
Lecturer
ext. 7522, UH 308
wdonohue@lincoln.edu

Arjona, Heriberto
Adjunct Instructor
GH 211
harjona@lincoln.edu

Felton, Kent
Adjunct Instructor
ext. 7506, UH 316
kfelton@lincoln.edu

Laassel, Abdessamad
Adjunct Instructor
GH 211
alaasel@lincoln.edu

Gamie, Samaa, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ext. 7525, UH 301
sgamie@lincoln.edu

Ramos, Jose
Adjunct Instructor
GH 211
jramos@lincoln.edu

Gates, Nwenna, M.F.A.
Adjunct Instructor
ext. 7578, UH 304
ngates@lincoln.edu

Audebeau, Aurelia
French Teaching Assistant
UH 312
aaudebeau@lincoln.edu

Hoogeveen, Jeff, Ph.D.
Professor
Dr. Hoogeveen's Homepage

ext. 7520, UH 321
jhoogeveen@lincoln.edu 

Alancay, Laura
Spanish Teaching Assistant
UH 305
lalancay@lincoln.edu

Hull, Brittany, M.A.
Adjunct
ext. 7517, UH 317
bhull@lincoln.edu

Ms. Lan Bai
Chinese Teaching Assistant
ext. 7609, UH 318
lbai@lincoln.edu

Kaukab Siddique, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ext. 7515, UH 302
ksiddique@lincoln.edu

Kangi, Haruka
Japanese Teaching Assistant
UH 312
hkangi@lincoln.edu

Sturgis, Scott, B.A.
Adjunct Instructor
ext. 7616, UH 306
ssturgis@lincoln.edu

Yuriar Sosa, Ana Lucia
Spanish Teaching Assistant
UH 305
asos@lincoln.edu

Van Dover, J. K., Ph.D.
Professor,
ext. 7514, UH 320
jvandover@lincoln.edu

 

Van Dover, Sarala A., M.A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ext. 7517, UH 319
svandover@lincoln.edu