HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirections to LincolnSearch


General Information

Human Resources

Staff

Career Opportunities

Benefits

Safety

Policies

Holiday Schedule

Notices

 

 


 


Office of Human Resources

Holiday Schedule
2014

 

2014 Holiday Schedule
Holiday
Date Observed
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 20, 2014
Spring BreakSunday, February 23, 2014 to Saturday, March 1, 2014
Main and University City Easter Recess (Good Friday) Friday, April 18, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Fall Break Thursday, November 27, 2014 and Friday, November 28, 2014
Winter Break Tuesday, December 23, 2014 through Friday, December 26, 2014
and
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 through Thursday, January 1, 2015

 
 


Lincoln University of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ (484) 365-8000