Lincoln Logo

Department of History, Political Science & Philosophy
College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

Faculty and Staff
Chairperson & Staff
Dr. Dana R. Flint
Profile
Interim Chair of HPSP and Professor of Philosophy
215 Grim Hall, Ext. 7299
flint@lincoln.edu

Mrs. Martha Parisan

Department Assistant

300 Grim Hall, Ext. 8124
parisan@lincoln.edu
History/PoliSci Fax: 484-365-8089
Philosophy/Religion Fax: 484-365-8098
Dr. Levi A. Nwachuku
Profile

Professor
History and Coordinator of African American Experience

116 Grim Hall, Ext. 8126
nwachuku@lincoln.edu
Dr. Stephen McCullough

Assistant Professor
History

313A Grim Hall, Ext. 7260
smccullough@lincoln.edu
Dr. D. Zizwe Poe
Profile

Interim Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management, and Professor, History

219 Vail Hall, Ext. 7180
dpoe@lincoln.edu
Dr. Kwambena Nuamah

Visiting Assistant Professor
African American Experience

303 Grim Hall, Ext. 7298
knuamah@lincoln.edu
Mr. Glenn Burns Adjunct Professor
African American Experience
118 Grim Hall, Ext. 8044
gburns@lincoln.edu
Dr. Gwinyai P. Muzorewa Adjunct Professor
History and African American Experience
303 Grim Hall, Ext. 7272
POLITICAL SCIENCE
Dr. Donald Bradt III
Profile

Assistant Professor
Political Science

113 Grim Hall, Ext. 8140
dbradt@lincoln.edu

Dr. Chieke E. Ihejirika
Profile

 

Assistant Professor
Political Science

109 Grim Hall, Ext. 7203
ihejirika@lincoln.edu

Dr. F. Carl Walton

Vice President for Student Affairs and
Associate Professor, Political Science

12 Wellness Center, Ext. 7223
fwalton@lincoln.edu
Dr. Frank Fuller

Adjunct Professor
Political Science

303 Grim Hall, Ext. 8125
ffuller@lincoln.edu
PHILOSOPHY
Dr. Dana R. Flint
Profile

Interim Chair of HPSP and Professor of Philosophy

215 Grim Hall, Ext. 7299
flint@lincoln.edu
Dr. Safro Kwame
Dr. Kwame's Virtual Teaching Assistant

Assistant Professor
Philosophy

310 Grim Hall, Ext. 7569
kwame@lincoln.edu
Mr. Michael Gentzel

Adjunct Professor
Philosophy

303 Grim Hall, Ext. 8046
mgentzel@lincoln.edu
RELIGION
Dr. Gwinyai H. Muzorewa

Professor
Religion

304 Grim Hall, Ext. 7505
muzorewa@lincoln.edu
Dr. Mel Leaman

Assistant Professor
Religion

305 Grim Hall, Ext. 729
mleaman@lincoln.edu

 

 

 

 

 

PROGRAMS
History
Philosophy
Political Science
Religion

Black Studies Minor
Pre-Law Certificate

College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

Lincoln Logo

 

 

 

The Lincoln University
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352
484-365-8000

Contact Admissions