Lincoln Logo

Department of History, Political Science & Philosophy
College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

Faculty and Staff
Chairperson & Staff
Dr. Gwinyai H. Muzorewa
Profile
Chair of HPSP and Professor of Reiligion
304 Grim Hall, Ext. 7505
gmuzorewa@lincoln.edu

Mrs. Martha Parisan

Department Assistant

300 Grim Hall, Ext. 8124
parisan@lincoln.edu
History/PoliSci Fax: 484-365-8089
Philosophy/Religion Fax: 484-365-8098
Dr. Levi A. Nwachuku
Profile

Professor History
Coordinator of African American Experience

116 Grim Hall, Ext. 8126
nwachuku@lincoln.edu
Dr. Stephen McCullough

Assistant Professor History

313A Grim Hall, Ext. 7260
smccullough@lincoln.edu
Dr. D. Zizwe Poe
Profile

Professor, History
Director of Horace Mann Bond Honors Program, Coordinator of Black Studies Program and

218 Vail Hall, Ext. 7180
dpoe@lincoln.edu
Dr. Kwambena Nuamah

Visiting Assistant Professor
African American Experience

303 Grim Hall, Ext. 7298
knuamah@lincoln.edu
POLITICAL SCIENCE
Dr. Donald Bradt III
Profile

Associate Professor
Political Science

113 Grim Hall, Ext. 8140
dbradt@lincoln.edu

Dr. Chieke E. Ihejirika
Profile

 

Associate Professor
Political Science

109 Grim Hall, Ext. 7203
ihejirika@lincoln.edu
Dr. Frank Fuller

Adjunct Professor
Political Science

303 Grim Hall, Ext. 8125
ffuller@lincoln.edu
PHILOSOPHY
Dr. Dana R. Flint
Profile

Professor of Philosophy

215 Grim Hall, Ext. 7299
flint@lincoln.edu
Dr. Safro Kwame
Dr. Kwame's Virtual Teaching Assistant

Associate Professor
Philosophy

310 Grim Hall, Ext. 7569
kwame@lincoln.edu
Mr. Michael Gentzel

Adjunct Professor
Philosophy

303 Grim Hall, Ext. 8046
mgentzel@lincoln.edu
RELIGION
Dr. Gwinyai H. Muzorewa

Professor of Religion
Chair of HPSP

304 Grim Hall, Ext. 7505
muzorewa@lincoln.edu
Dr. Mel Leaman

Assistant Professor
Religion

305 Grim Hall, Ext. 729
mleaman@lincoln.edu

 

 

 

 

 

PROGRAMS
History
Philosophy
Political Science
Religion

Black Studies Minor
Pre-Law Certificate

College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

Lincoln Logo

 

 

 

The Lincoln University
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352
484-365-8000

Contact Admissions