Honors Home

Mission, Vision,

Honors Executive Board

Selection Requirements




Horace Mann Bond Honors Program

2010 Honors Program Executive Board

Honors Dinner, Spring 2010

Previous Executive Boards and Activities

Nickioa Fredericksen
Nickoia L. Fredericksen, President
Brandon Harris
Brandon Harris, Vice President
Deileta Buckenr
Deileta M. Buckner, Historian
Chanelle Durand
Chanelle Durand, Treasurer
Chalwe Diallo
Chalwe Diallo, Queen
Jalaal Hayes
Jalaal A. Hayes, King
Shavon Jordan
Shavon Jordan, Chair of Fundraising
Not shown: Sheryne N. Jackson, Secretary and Terrell Myers, Parliamentarian  
Nickoia Fredericksen and Brandon Harrix
Nickoia L. Fredericksen, Brandon Harris
Jalaal Hayes, Brandon Harris, Terrell Myers
Jalaal Hayes and Chalwe Diallo
Jalaal Hayes, Chalwe Diallo
Fredericksen and Diallo
Nickoia L. Fredericksen, Chalwe Diallo


Lincoln University of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \
(484) 365-8000
Contact Admissions