HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirections to LincolnSearch

Financial Aid Home
Tuition and Fees
Costs of Attendance
How to Apply for Financial Aid
Types of Aid
Student Aid Disbursement Dates

Financial Aid Forms

FAQ's
Office Staff
Policy on Satisfactory Academic Progress
for Financial Aid
Student
Responsibilities
Bursar's Office

 


Office of Financial Aid


Staff


Kim Anderson
Director of Financial Aid
(484) 365-7565
kanderson@lincoln.edu

Nicola Thompson
Interim Associate Director
(484) 365-7560
thompson@lincoln.edu

Taneen Legree
Senior Financial Aid Counselor (Graduate)
(484) 365-7562
tlegree@lincoln.edu

Joanna Martin
Financial Aid Counselor (A-K)
(484) 365-7583
jmartin@lincoln.edu

1-800-561-2606
Financial Aid Counselor (L-Z)
financialaid@lincoln.edu

Melanie E. Murray
Financial Aid Assistant (A-K)
(484) 365-7564
murray@lincoln.edu

Essie Snyder
Financial Aid Assistant (L-Z)
(484) 365-7810
esnyder@lincoln.edu

 

 

 


Lincoln University of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \
484-365-8000