2018 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY

DATE  OBSERVED

New Year’s Day 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15, 2018

Good Friday

Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018

Second Day before Christmas

Friday, December 21, 2018

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Day after Christmas

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

New Year’s Eve

Monday, December 31, 2018

New Year’s Day 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019