2017 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY

DATE  OBSERVED

New Year’s Day 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2017

Good Friday

Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24, 2017

2nd Day before Christmas

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 22, 2017

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017

Day after Christmas

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

New Year’s Eve

Friday, December 29, 2017

New Year’s Day 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018