MATHEMATICS FACULTY

Dr. Moses Haimbodi

Dr. Moses Haimbodi

(CHAIR) Assist. Professor
SCIB 244, extension 7455
mhaimbodi@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Bahn

Dr. Tong Banh

Associate Professor
SCIB 226, extension 7444
tbahn@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Laurellen Treisner

Dr. Laurellen Treisner

Associate Professor
SCIB 228, extension 7446
treisner@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Ranjan Naik

Dr. Ranjan Naik

Assist Professor
SCIB 242, extension 7447
rnaik@lincoln.edu View Page

Ms. Elizabeth Sieminski

Ms. Elizabeth Sieminski

Lecturer
SCIB 234, extension 7258
esieminski @lincoln.edu View Page

Ms. Pallavi Pathak

Ms. Pallavi Pathak

Instructor
SCIB 232, extension 7443
ppathak@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Jawahar Pathak

Dr. Jawahar Pathak

Associate Professor
SCIB 230, extension 7450
jpathak@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Claude Tameze

Dr. Claude Tameze

Assist Professor
SCIB 334, extension 8110
rnaik@lincoln.edu View Page


Dr. Goro Nagase

Dr. Goro Nagase

Professor
SCIB 218, extension 7459
fcooper@lincoln.edu View Page

Ms. Fran Cooper

Ms. Fran Cooper

Secretary
SCIB 218, extension 8111
fcooper@lincoln.edu View Page



Go to the top of the page