CHEMISTRY FACULTY

Dr.Swinton

Dr. Derrick Swinton

(CHAIR) Assoc. Professor
SCIB 311, extension 7470
dswinton@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Whittingham

Dr. Takeyce Whittingham

Assistant Professor
SCIB 315, extension 7288
twhittingham@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Langley

Dr.Robert Langley

Professor
SCIB 321, extension 8074
langley@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Bhat

Dr. . K. Ramachandra Bhat

Professor
SCIB 309, extension 7501
bhat@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Roper

Dr. Ebony Roper

Assist Professor
SCIB 313, extension 7497
eroper@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Tung

Dr. Amar S. Tung

Associate Professor
SCIB 319, extension
jzyskd@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr.  Hidalgo

Ms. Megan Hidalgo

Secretary
SCIB 323, extension 7500
mhidalgo@lincoln.edu View Page



Go to the top of the page