CEBES Faculty

o. richards Oswald H. Richards, Ph.D, MBA, MS
Professor, Finance & Management
Director, Center of Excellence in Business and Entrepreneurial Studies
Director, MSA Program
Ext.7377, DH 260
orichards@lincoln.edu
Profile

William K. Dadson, Ph.D, MSBA, MIM
Professor, Economics and Finance
Ext. 7191, DH 266
wdadson@lincoln.edu
Profile

Dr. Ganga P. Ramdas, Ph.D, MA, MS
Professor, Economics and Finance
Ext. 7376, DH 272
ramdas@lincoln.edu
Profile

Harry D. Washington, Jr., MS
Assistant Professor, Information Technology
Ext. 7345, DH 269
hwashington@lincoln.edu
Profile

Robert A. Allen, MBA
Assistant Professor, Management
Ext. 7395, DH 271
rallen@lincoln.edu
Profile

Kenneth Edwards, MBA, CPA
Assistant Professor
Ext. 7305, DH 270
kedwards@lincoln.edu
Profile

Emily K. Vu, CFE, CFF, CPA, MBA
Visiting Assistant Professor, Accounting
Ext. 7887, DH 268
evu@lincoln.edu
Profile



Graduate Faculty

Oswald H. Richards, Ph.D, MBA, MS
Professor
Director, Center of Excellence in Business and Entrepreneurial Studies
Director, MSA Program
Ext.7377, DH 260
orichards@lincoln.edu
Profile

Angela B. Mosby, Ph.D
Adjunct Instructor, MSA Program
Ext. 8214, 3020 Lincoln Plaza, Philadelphia
amosby@lincoln.edu
Profile

Boualem Bendjilali, Ph.D
Adjunct Lecturer
Ext. 7394, DH 258
bbendjilali@lincoln.edu