Lincoln logo

The Office of the Bursar


Phone: 855-287-4003
Fax: 484-365-8130
Campus Extension: 8080
Email: bursaroff@lincoln.edu

 
HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirectionsSearch

CSS Vertical Navigation Menu Css3Menu.com

Bursar Home
Payment Options
Student Refunds

Tuition and Fees

Frequently Asked Questions
Forms
Staff

 

CSS Vertical Navigation Menu Css3Menu.com

CSS Vertical Navigation Menu Css3Menu.com

 

staff graphic
Mr. Warren Johnson
Bursar
wjohnson@lincoln.edu
Ms. Joslyn Cunningham
Financial Assistant, Student Accounts
jcunningham@lincoln.edu
Mr. John Mosley
Accounts Receivable Collector
jmosley@lincoln.edu

Mr. Wes Davis
Financial Assistant, Cashier

wdavis@lincoln.edu

Ms. Norma Pierce
Financial Assistant, Student Accounts

npierce@lincoln.edu

Ms. Sandra K. Gress
Financial Assistant, Student Loans

gress@lincoln.edu  

Ms. Lillian Valentin
Financial Assistant, Student Accounts

lvalentin@lincoln.edu

 

 

 


The Lincoln University
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ 484-365-8000

Contact Admissions