BIOLOGY FACULTY

Dr.Baskerville

Dr. Karen Baskerville

(CHAIR) Associate Professor
SCIB 219, extension 7507
kbaskerville@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Royer

Dr. David Royer

Professor
SCIB 227, extension 7511
royer@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Hull

Dr. Anna Hull

Associate Professor
SCIB 221, extension 7510
ahull@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Gallagher

Dr. James Gallagher

Assist Professor
SCIB 215, extension 7606
jgallagher@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Safford

Dr. Susan Safford

Professor
SCIB 225, extension 7512
safford@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr. Zysk

Dr. J. Zysk

Adjunct Professor
extension
jzysk@lincoln.edu View Page

Michael Broomall

Michael Broomall

Lab Demonstrator
extension 7478
mbroomall@lincoln.edu View Page

Ms. York

Ms. Dianne York

Lecturer
SCIB 213, extension 7529
dyork@lincoln.edu View Page

Dr.  Perkins

Ms. Elizabeth Perkins

Secretary
SCIB 229, extension 7508
ewilliams@lincoln.edu View Page

Nancy Smith

Ms. Nancy Smith

Instructor
SCIB 211, extension 7597
nsmith@lincoln.edu View Page



Go to the top of the page