Lincoln University
| Admissions | About Lincoln | Coming to Lincoln | Search Directory | Search Web Site | Home |

Alumni Cyberspace Directory

 


Alumni Connections

Alumni Cyberspace Directory

 

 


Class of 1980

Alumnus
E-mail Address
Other Information
Cindi Allen cindi@iwon.com OR cynthiaallen@mail.com
Machella A. Chavis mchavis@measinc.com Durham, NC
Jaine Flanagan jainef@aol.com MHS graduate
Kerry "Chuck" Fountain kfountain@gobahamas.com Nassau, Bahamas
Terry "Terry man" Fountain terry_fountain@hotmail.com home town: Nassau, Bahamas
Vanessa L. Hester vhester@erols.com hometown-Philadlephia, PA
current residence-Alexandria, VA
Rochelle Jones Jones_Rochelle@msn.com Washington, DC
Celestine J. Julien Home: cjjulien@aol.com
Work: jjulien@clc.org
Brooklyn, NY
Vernon Lucas 104453.2654@compuserve.com
Gerald Randolph grgo2par4@aol.com Brandon, FL
Sharlene V. Roberson svrdst@aol.com Philadelphia, PA
Norman G. "Cornbread" Suber nsuber@mindspring.com New York
Carla D. Thomas (Robbins) cathomas@us.orcale.com OR
cthomas799@aol.com
Lincoln University, PA
Margaret L. Tunstall (Whitby) Pepper4n6@aol.com Erial, NJ
LaVora Valentine

lavorav@aol.com (home)
lvalentine@bio.org (work)

Upper Marlboro, MD

 



Lincoln University of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
1570
Old Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179
Lincoln University, PA 19352 (484) 365-8000
Contact Admissions.

Producing Leaders to Shape A New Millennium