HomeAdmissionsAbout LincolnDirections to LincolnSearch



Admissions


Staff Listing

Request for
Information

APPLICATIONS
Undergraduate Application

International Application and Instructions

Graduate Application(Instructions)

Tuition & Fees

SCHOLARSHIPS
Incoming Students
Current Students


Admissions Office
Phone: (800) 790-0191


Staff Listing



Germel Eaton-Clarke
Interim Director
Recruitment Territory:  MD, DC, VA, CA, FL, NC, GA
484-365-7218

geaton@lincoln.edu

William M. Barber
Assistant Director
Recruitment territory:  NY, Northern NJ, RI, MA, CT, IL
484-365-7563
barber@lincoln.edu

Takisha Mundy
Senior Counselor/Transfer Coordinator
Recruitment territory:  PA, DE, OH, Southern NJ
484-365-7208
tmundy@lincoln.edu

Rodwell Cole
Admissions Counselor/Tour Coordinator
Recruitment territory:  Chester County PA, MO
484-365-7275
rcole@lincoln.ed

Jo Anne M. Gaines
Office Manager
484-365-7206
jgaines@lincoln.edu

Patrice Beail
Admissions Assistant (Last names A-F)
484-365-7202
pbeail@lincoln.edu

Patty Bacon
Administrative Assistant (Last names G-L)
484-365-7207
pbacon@lincoln.edu

 

 

Delia VanSant
Admissions Assistant (Last names M-R)
484-365-7210
dvansant@lincoln.edu

 


Debra Howell
Admissions Assistant (Last names S-Z)
484-365-7209
dhowell@lincoln.edu

 

 


Lincoln University of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
1570 Baltimore Pike, P.O. Box 179, Lincoln University, PA 19352 \ (484) 365-8000
Contact Admissions