Admissions - Undergraduate

Upon entering the gates of Lincoln University, a student immediately feels accepted into a community that values families, and relationships. The faculty, staff and administrators want to nurture, engage, develop and introduce you to ideas and people understanding that the campus, community and the world is your classroom.  

The Lincoln University experience inspires and nurtures students to view success as a necessity, not an option. The result has been a long and growing list of alumni who have achieved extraordinary things in all areas of society.

Sometimes, the most extraordinary success is in finding yourself – discovering your passion, transforming your ideas into reality, learning how to make it on your own, and drawing strength from the extended family Lincoln will become to you.

The Office of Undergraduate Admission is here to help you through the admissions process by answering your questions and addressing your concerns.

Take the first step where being the first matters: 
Choose Lincoln University.

Admissions Events

Alumni Spotlight

1991 Graduate Fred Thomas Jr.

Lincoln has a proven record of producing so many brilliant creative talents like Cab Calloway, Langston Hughes, Romare Bearden and Gil Scott-Heron. If I had to do it all over again, it would always be Lincoln. It has made me into the scholar, artist and humanitarian I am today.

Fred Thomas Jr. ’91
  • Award-winning Director, Playwright,
  • Producer for 12’ x 9’
  • Latest feature film "24 Hour Love"

We are here to help

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Lincoln University, Lincoln University, PA 19352
Phone:
484-365-8000 or
toll-free
800-790-0191
Fax:
484-365-8109

admissions@lincoln.edu

Mrs. Kimberly Taylor-Benns

  • Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Office:
484-365-7218
E-mail:
ktaylorbenns@lincoln.edu

Ms. Nikoia Forde ’11

  • Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Office:
484-365-7275
E-mail:
nfredericksen@lincoln.edu

Ms. Kenyatta Austin ’11

  • Campus Experience and Tour Coordinator
Office:
484-365-7205
E-mail:
kaustin@lincoln.edu

Ms. Airis Smallwood, ’08

  • Counselor/Undergraduate Admissions
Office:
484-365-7235
E-mail:
asmallwood@lincoln.edu

Mr. Mario Bowler '87

  • Transfer Counselor & Special Programs Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
Office:
484-365-7207
E-mail:
mbowler@lincoln.edu

Mr. Dion Robinson ’12

  • Admissions Counselor, Undergraduate Admissions
Office:
484-365-7229
E-mail:
drobinson@lincoln.edu

Mr. Dariq Cobb

  • Counselor/Undergraduate Admissions
Office:
484-365-7208
E-mail:
dcobb@lincoln.edu

Ms. Debra Howell

  • Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Admissions
Office:
484-365-7209
E-mail:
dhowell@lincoln.edu

Mrs. Patrice Beail

  • Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Admissions
Office:
484-365-7202
E-mail:
pbeail@lincoln.edu

Ms. Delia VanSant

  • Program Assistant, Undergraduate Admissions
Office:
484-365-7210
E-mail:
dvansant@lincoln.edu